Singing dolphins Djerba

Send Print PDF
(373 Votes)

The song of the dolphins is an exceptional adventure of 1H30 at sea Depending on your taste you can live in jet ski or boat.

In recent years, we regularly observe dolphins in their natural environment. We offer you the opportunity to share with us the joy we feel at each meeting with this wonderful animal ...

Several departures every day from March to 15 15 November, Djerba Water sports on the beach Hotel Dar Jerba, behind the great bowling and left the public beach.

PROGRAM OUTPUT

Fifteen minutes minimum before departure, the monitor will share to those who so desire, his passion for dolphins and outline their various species that inhabit the coast of Djerba. It will also ensure those who choose to go to Jet, a briefing including technical training on developments areas, the local navigation conditions, security measures to respect and handling a Jet.

At the chosen time, you appareillerez aboard a motor boat, a size between 5 and 7 meters depending on the number of participants, or on a Jet Ski powerful, and you have browsed or taste the joys of slips by heading out to sea. Then begin while along the east coast of the island, a careful combing the area, listed to be frequented by our friends the dolphins, looking for them. You can during this time, and depending on your desire of the moment, or learn more about these cetaceans and help to find scanning the horizon with binoculars or fun or go for a sun bath. If your lucky star smiles at you, you may be lucky enough to observe and photograph dolphins, other marine mammals, a manta ray, or simply a loggerhead turtle. You spend so exciting and unforgettable moments ...

... Under the imposing gaze of the lighthouse "Taguermesse", you will also have the opportunity to admire this magnificent landscape while playing with the waves ... Then you will marvel in the turquoise waters of the lagoon of "Séguia", the time of a swim in the Big Blue ... Then ring the hour of return. If you wish, you can help maneuver the boat, and you will still be able to cross a bench of dolphins that will fill your heart with joy and happiness. It is about 1h30 later that you will be back at the Center.

The service includes:

The transfer between the hotel and the Centre Nautique de Djerba;
A motorboat an appropriate size depending on the number of participants or Jet A powerful, Yamaha VX700, approved 3 places and easy to fly;
Supervision by an instructor guide;
Coveralls or a shorty and a lifejacket;
Fuel and insurance.

The rates :

(Valid for 2018, subject to change during the season).

Boat trip : (50 dinars) 27 € / person. 50% discount for children under 12 years.
Jet ride: (200 dinars) 106 € / Jet - Or if you're both on the same Jet: (100 dinars) 53 € / person.
transportation supplement Zarzis Djerba Zarzis:
(15 dinars) 8 € / person.

Group rates on request.

If necessary, hazing at the Jet Ski or 20 30 minutes are available.

Initiation session of 20mn: (65 dinars) 35€.
Initiation session of 30mn: (95 dinars) 50€.

booking:

To book send an email to This email address is protected against spambots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it. Payment will be on site (in dinars or euros) just before the shuttle.

Booking is required 24 hours minimum before departure.
Prices are unique and set by our partner, the owner of the sailing.
Prices in euro are indicative and may vary slightly depending on exchange rates.

Useful information :

In season, a light outfit is recommended: shorts, T-shirt, pair of sneakers, sunscreen, sunglasses, cap, towel, swimsuit and a spare. In low season, plan a k-way, in case the wind gets up. If you are prone to seasickness, we advise you, to swallow 30mn before the departure, an anti-nauseous, type "Nautamine" available in pharmacy; If you go Jet, you do not need a license, you are supervised by a monitor and to spoil nothing to your pleasure, all of our park is new and well maintained! To share this exciting adventure, you have the opportunity to invite the person of your choice. You have to have 18 years to drive and 7 years at least to be passenger. In the latter case, parental permission is required; The practice is prohibited for pregnant women and people under the influence of alcohol or drugs; Before each ride, a shuttle will take you in front of your hotel, for an appointment with the monitor on the beach; The outputs will be postponed, if the weather conditions are unfavorable, (wind strength greater than 4 on the Beaufort scale). The courses may be modified if the weather conditions at sea dictate.

More pictures of the nautical center Djerba

Please register to add comment!
Thank you to register to add a comment!
Register / Connect

Other languages

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German italian spanish

best Offers

By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies to offer you services and offers tailored to your interests, and measure the use of our services. More details TO CLOSE

trade Offer

SEARCH

Images of Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Flight Promo Tunisia - Tunisia Holidays Promo

Le chant des dauphins Djerba

Envoyer Imprimer PDF
( 312 Votes )

Le chant des dauphins est une aventure exceptionnelle de 1H30 en mer, Selon votre goût vous pouvez la vivre en jet ski ou en bateau...

 

 

 

 

Depuis quelques années, nous observons régulièrement les dauphins dans leur milieu naturel. Nous vous offrons la possibilité de partager avec nous cette joie que nous ressentons lors de chaque rencontre avec ce merveilleux animal…

Plusieurs départs tous les jours, du 15 mars au 15 novembre, du Centre nautique de Djerba sur la plage de l’hôtel Dar Jerba, derrière le grand bowling et à gauche de la plage publique.

PROGRAMME DE LA SORTIE

Un quart d’heure au minimum avant le départ, le moniteur fera partager, à ceux qui le désirent, sa passion pour les dauphins et leur exposera les diverses espèces qui peuplent les côtes de Djerba. Il assurera aussi à ceux qui auront choisi de partir en Jet, un briefing comprenant une formation technique sur les zones d’évolutions, les conditions locales de navigation, les mesures de sécurité à respecter et le maniement d’un Jet.

A l’heure choisie, vous appareillerez à bord d'un bateau à moteur, d'une taille comprise entre 5 et 7 mètres selon le nombre de participants, ou à bord d’un Jet Ski puissant, et vous naviguerez ou goûterez aux joies de la glisse en vous dirigeant vers le large. Commencera alors, tout en longeant la côte est de l’île, un ratissage soignée de cette zone, répertoriée pour être fréquentée par nos amis les dauphins, à leur recherche. Vous pourrez pendant ce temps, et selon votre désir du moment, soit en apprendre plus sur ces cétacés et aider à les trouver en scrutant l'horizon aux jumelles, soit vous amuser ou opter pour un bain de soleil. Si votre bonne étoile vous sourit, vous aurez peut être la chance d’observer et de photographier des dauphins, d’autres mammifères marins, une raie Manta, ou plus simplement une tortue caouanne. Vous passerez alors des moments excitants et inoubliables…

…Sous le regard imposant du phare «Taguermesse», vous aurez aussi l’occasion d’admirer ce magnifique paysage tout en jouant avec les vagues… Vous vous émerveillerez ensuite dans les eaux turquoise de la lagune de la « Séguia », le temps d’une baignade dans la Grande bleue… Sonnera alors l’heure du retour. Vous pourrez si vous le souhaitez, aider aux manœuvres du bateau, et, il vous sera encore possible sur le chemin de croiser un banc de dauphins qui rempliera votre cœur de joie et de bonheur. C'est environ 1h30 plus tard que vous serez de retour au Centre.

La prestation comprend :

Le transfert entre l’hôtel et le Centre Nautique de Djerba;
Un bateau à moteur d'une taille appropriée selon le nombre de participants ou Un Jet performant, Yamaha VX700, homologué 3 places et facile à piloter;
L’encadrement par un guide moniteur;
Une combinaison ou un shorty et un gilet de sauvetage;
Le carburant et les assurances.

Les tarifs :

(Valables pour 2018, sous réserve de modification en cours de saison).

Balade en Bateau : (50 dinars) 27€/personne. 50% de réduction pour les enfants de moins de 12 ans.
Balade en Jet : (200 dinars) 106€/Jet - Soit si vous êtes à deux sur le même Jet: (100 dinars) 53€/personne.
Supplément transport Zarzis Djerba Zarzis :
(15 dinars)  8€/personne.

Tarifs groupes : nous consulter.

Au besoin, des séances d’initiation au Jet Ski de 20 ou 30 minutes sont disponibles.

Séance d’initiation de 20mn : (65 dinars) 35€.
Séance d’initiation de 30mn : (95 dinars) 50€.

Réservation :

Pour réserver envoyez un mail à Cette adresse email est protégée contre les robots des spammeurs, vous devez activer Javascript pour la voir. Le paiement se fera sur place (en dinars ou en euros) juste avant la navette.

La réservation est obligatoire 24 heures au minimum avant le départ.
Les prix sont uniques et fixés par notre partenaire le propriétaire de la base nautique.
Les prix en euro sont donnés à titre indicatif et peuvent varier légèrement selon le taux de change.

Informations pratiques :

En saison, une tenue légère est conseillée : short, tee-shirt, paire de baskets, crème solaire, lunette de soleil, casquette, serviette, maillot de bain et une rechange. En basse saison, prévoir un k-way, au cas où le vent se lève. Si vous êtes sujet au mal de mer, nous vous conseillons, d’ingurgiter 30mn avant le départ, un anti-nauséeux, de type « Nautamine » disponible en pharmacie ; Si vous partez en Jet, vous n’avez pas besoin de permis, vous êtes encadrés par un moniteur et pour ne rien gâcher à votre plaisir, l’ensemble de notre parc est neuf et bien entretenu ! Pour partager cette aventure forte en émotions, vous avez la possibilité de convier la personne de votre choix. Il faut avoir 18 ans pour piloter et 7 ans au minimum pour être passager. Dans ce dernier cas, une autorisation parentale est nécessaire ; La pratique est interdite aux femmes enceintes et aux personnes sous influence d’alcool ou de drogues ; Avant chaque balade, une navette vous prendra devant vôtre hôtel, pour un rendez vous donné avec le moniteur sur la plage ; Les sorties seront reportées, si les conditions météorologiques sont défavorables, (force du vent supérieure à 4 sur l’échelle de beaufort). Les parcours pourront être modifiés si les conditions météorologiques en mer l’imposent.

Autres photos du centre nautique Djerba:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please register to add comment!
Merci de vous enregistrer pour ajouter un commentaire !
Register / Connect

Autres langues

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German Italian Spanish

Meilleures Offres

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts et mesurer la fréquentation de nos services. En savoir plus FERMER

Offres commerciales

Recherche

Images de Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Vol Promo Tunisie - Vacances Promo Tunisie