Festival of Erriadh cultural event "Djerba invites France"

Send Print PDF
(1 Vote)

The "Friends of the Medina" association invites you to Erriadh Festival in its 5st edition, and will welcome you on Saturday April 29 9h30 on the central square in the village of Erriadh (Independence Square), around a friendly breakfast.

The festival will take place from April 29 1er May 2017.

In addition to various cultural events (craft market, demonstrations of craftsmanship of the region, exhibition of paintings and workshop for children, acrobatic evening at the Municipal Theater Houmt-Souk), this edition will offer you new moments with the tour of the island in old cars (enclosed brochure), a theme trip by bike (in the vicinity of the village) and shows that will animate the seven village squares throughout the day Monday 1er May (program attached).

But the festivities will not stop there. From the April 28, Djerba will know the first edition of "Djerba invites France", a cultural event that, from April to October 2017, mailera events, meetings, workshops and artistic collaborations between musicians, dancers, photographers, artisans, thinkers ... from Tunisia and France. More info is available here: http://www.institutfrancais-tunisie.com/sites/default/files/DP_Djerba-invite-la_France.pdf

Who said nothing is happening in Djerba?

It would be cool you notice this in your calendar (yes, super charged) and that you were talking about you.

That connected activists get a word on their FB pages!

That others are content to transfer this mail to the whole world!

Please register to add comment!
Thank you to register to add a comment!
Register / Connect

Other languages

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German italian Spanish

best Offers

By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies to offer you services and offers tailored to your interests, and measure the use of our services. Learn more TO CLOSE

trade Offer

Search

Images of Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Flight Promo Tunisia - Tunisia Holidays Promo

Du festival d'Erriadh à la manifestation culturelle "Djerba invite la France"

Envoyer Imprimer PDF
( 1 Vote )

L’association « Les Amis de la Médina » vous invite au Festival d’Erriadh dans sa 5ème édition, et vous accueillera dès samedi 29 avril à 9h30, sur la placette centrale du village d’Erriadh (Place de l’Indépendance), autour d’un petit-déjeuner convivial.

Le festival se déroulera du 29 avril au 1er mai 2017.

 

Outre les différentes animations culturelles (marché artisanal, démonstrations du savoir-faire des artisans de la région, exposition de peintures et atelier pour enfants, soirée acrobatique au théâtre municipal de Houmt-Souk), cette édition  vous offrira des moments inédits avec le tour de l’île en voitures anciennes (brochure jointe), une sortie thématique à vélo (dans les environs du village) et des spectacles qui animeront les sept  placettes du village tout le long de la journée du lundi 1er mai (programme joint).

 

Mais les festivités ne s’arrêteront pas là. Dès le 28 avril, Djerba connaitra la première édition de « Djerba invite la France », une manifestation culturelle qui, d’avril à octobre 2017, mailera évènements, rencontres, ateliers et collaborations artistiques entre musiciens, danseurs, photographes, artisans, penseurs… de Tunisie et de France. Plus d’info vous est accessible ici : http://www.institutfrancais-tunisie.com/sites/default/files/DP_Djerba-invite-la_France.pdf

 

Qui a dit que rien ne se passe à Djerba ?

 

Ca serait super cool que vous notiez ceci dans votre agenda (certes, super chargé) et que vous en parliez autour de vous.

Que les activistes connectés en touchent un mot sur leurs pages FB !

Que les autres se contentent de transférer ce mail à la terre entière !

 

 

Please register to add comment!
Merci de vous enregistrer pour ajouter un commentaire !
Register / Connect

Autres langues

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German Italian Spanish

Meilleures Offres

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts et mesurer la fréquentation de nos services. En savoir plus FERMER

Offres commerciales

Images de Djerba

Recherche

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Vol Promo Tunisie - Vacances Promo Tunisie