Compare flights


Warning: file_get_contents(http://r.webmastravel.net/PIk-search/vol?partid=21857&secureKey=a0a180a74fc941316cd642f0707b3e9d&configKey=65ded5353c5ee48d0b7d48c591b8f430&formSuffix=1&targetPageSearch=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.djerbatourisme.com%2Fdjerba%2Fstop-affaires-djerba%2Fcomparateur-de-vols&targetPageResult=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.djerbatourisme.com%2Fdjerba%2Fstop-affaires-djerba%2Fcomparateur-de-vols&cssScope=wmt_theme_default&dataForm=%2Fdjerba%2Fechanges%2Fforum%2Fview-topiclist%2Fforum-5-gastronomie&language=fr&gateway=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.djerbatourisme.com%2Fcomparateur-de-vols%2Fpasserelle1.php) [function.file-get-contents]: Failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP / Not Found in 1.1 404 / Tmp / htmlIJB5AG on line 32

Warning: file_get_contents(http://r.webmastravel.net/PIk-render/vol?partid=21857&secureKey=a0a180a74fc941316cd642f0707b3e9d&configKey=65ded5353c5ee48d0b7d48c591b8f430&dataForm=%2Fdjerba%2Fechanges%2Fforum%2Fview-topiclist%2Fforum-5-gastronomie&cssScope=wmt_theme_default&language=fr) [function.file-get-contents]: Failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP / Not Found in 1.1 404 / Tmp / htmlIJB5AG on line 57

Trades

A trip to two memorable in Brazil

Send Print PDF
(0 Votes)

Brazil is one of the most beautiful destinations in South America. This country continues to attract globetrotters from around the globe thanks to its beautiful scenery and its essential nature. This region also has several large cities of interest that have never disappointed visitors. For example, lovers can start their honeymoon in Rio de Janeiro. This metropolis is known worldwide for its annual carnivals, green spaces and tourist sites, to name only Christ the Redeemer. The latter is a gigantic statue of 38 m high and is the emblematic symbol of Rio. Among the interesting places of this megacity, this building is among the busiest. This monument is placed at the top of Mount Corcovado and offers a breathtaking view of the surroundings.

The National Park of the Chapada Diamantina, the green jewel of the country

To continue their honeymoon, newlyweds are eagerly invited to discover one of the Brazilian wonders, the Chapada Diamantina National Park. This reserve is located in the north-west of the country, in the state of Bahia. For nature lovers, it is a little piece of paradise on earth. Its territory covers about 1 500 km². The wanderers will see rocky fields and different types of forest. Backpackers can also observe various animal species such as reptiles, birds and mammals. Apart from that, it is possible to do some activities in this protected area, for example trekking, paragliding or climbing. Moreover, hiking is one of the best ways to better discover the hidden sites of Chapada Diamantina such as caves and waterfalls. Indeed, this place abounds about 300 waterfalls, the highest of which reaches the 400 m.

A romantic getaway in Bonito

To finish a romantic getaway on the bresi tourlIt is recommended that newlyweds to go to Bonito. This place is perfect to relax and enjoy a small, intimate moment. It has a landscapedgreen e, several sources, natural pools and rivers. These allow backpackers to various water activities. Tourists can practice, for example, snorkeling and canoeing in the river of Rio da Prata. They will also have the chance to go hiking in the Parque das cachoeiras or cascades center. Beyond that, it's easy to find hotels in the area because there are lots and prices range from cheap to luxurious. Furthermore, the ideal time to get to Bonito is between December and March. Between these months the river levels are high and waterfalls are gorgeous.

How to create a website

Send Print PDF
(0 Votes)



"https://www.webgenie.fr": how to create a site.

Travel Directories

Send Print PDF
(1 Vote)

Here are some travel directories that have referenced us:

Pro Travel Directory

Annuaire.pro Travel The guide to the best 2013 travel sites.

Will Go To

WillGoTo, Directory for travel and tourism in the world.

Voyage.org directory

Free Directory for travel and tourism sites in the world.

travel Directory a guide to travel sites and travel portals.

http://www.easyvoyage.com : Stay in France .

Greece stay with sejoursvoyagesgrece.com

http://www.coteouest-immobilier.com/immobilier-biarritz.asp luxury real estate Biarritz. If you choose West Coast Real Estate, you will find real estate agents to listen to your needs but also a team that will make you share his passion for the Basque Country ..

http://www.best-fr.com/faireunlien.php

Discover Costa Rica and its natural treasures!


Costa Rica is a dream destination for those seeking new adventures. It is located in Central America, between Nicaragua to the north and the famous Panama to the south. Skip the Costa Rica vacation is a chance to enjoy breathtaking views. The country has many tourist places impossible, to mention that the dream beaches and national parks.

This territory is also full of natural sites like hot springs ideal to relax. These are from the famous "Arenal Volcano". Before reaching this haven of peace, adventurers will certainly cross "La Fortuna", a Costa Rican city located in the province of Alajuela. Backpackers will also be happy to photograph the volcanoRincón de la Vieja which is in the Cordillera de Guanacaste. Its highest point is called "Santa Maria" and it culminates at over 1 916 m altitude.

To fully enjoy a visit to the "Volcano Rincòn de la Vieja", you must know when to leave. The most seasonOpice to get to this natural site is between May and November. During this period, mud baths and natural pools experiencing impressive peaks of activity. Backpackers will for example have the opportunity to do a little swimming or afford a mud bath both relaxing and soothing.


Leave for Tanzania to discover many tourist sites!

Bordered by the Indian Ocean, Tanzania is in East Africa. Make a stay in Tanzania is the insurance to discover a varied fauna and a flora. This territory has several tourist attractions to name only Kilimanjaro. This massif culminates at more than 5000 m altitude. Hiking enthusiasts will be happy to climb and venture on the heights to appreciate the surrounding landscape.

Visiting Tanzania is also an opportunity to admire wildlife. To do this, travelers will only have to go to the crater of N 'Gorongoro. This tourist place is a true haven of peace where several species prosper and live in harmony. Backpackers will see lions hunting antelopes, elephants, cheetahs and rhinos.

In the north of Tanzania, there is also Lake Victoria which is a huge body of water. This destination is perfect for resting and rejuvenating far from the hustle and bustle of the city. In order to optimize a stay in Tanzania, it is imperative to visit the many parks and reserves that the country has. Tarangire National Park, Manyara Lake, and the Selous Game Reserve are the largest protected reserves in the world. But the most impressive of all the reserves is undoubtedly the Serengeti National Park. The latter is the favorite place for wildlife photographers to take pictures of zebra and wildebeest during their migration.

http://www.annu.creakaz.eu/ : Best sites of the net.

Wedding Mongolia luxury in the heart of the desert:

For new couples, Marco & Vasco offers honeymoon dream in an idyllic place in the desert of Mongolia. The lovebirds can travel to the south of the country in Dalanzadgad, then about 80 km from this city to the northwest, yurts (traditional house) luxury "Three Camel lodge" await them. The comfort and hospitality of this hotel provide a complete change of scenery. Indeed, these constructions according to environmental standards

and cultural sustainable development offer a most original stay in Mongolia. An address to remember when visiting Dalanzadgad.

To make the experience more authentic, the hotel suggests various activities within the scope of the new couples' scholarships. To enjoy Mongolia's great grasslands, the guest house recommends a camel ride to admire the mid-green and semi-desert landscapes of the region. For more athletic lovers, they can take a bike ride through the dunes and enjoy moments of intimacy in the heart of a paradise nature. After a tiring day out, we can request a relaxing massage session from the professionals at Three Camel Lodge. A perfect option to relax and enjoy yourself. In a word, to spend an unusual honeymoon, a stay in the heart of the desert of Mongolia will be the must.

"http://www.ideoref.com":" Free automatic SEO "Free listing.

'http://mon-internet.com/'' Free directory 'directory My-internet.

"http://www.danslemonde.net"" SEO Services FREE (directories, tops, banner exchanges, webrings, autosurf, PageRank) SEO Services FREE.

Travel Sites

Send Print PDF
(1 Vote)

Here are some travel sites that have referenced us:

Tunisia:

Tourism in Tunisia : Like Tunisia portal tourism in Tunisia, all the tourist information to prepare your holidays, your travels, your stay in Tunisia, hotels, travel agencies, car rental, restaurants.

West Indies

travel Antilles : To explore the wonders of the Caribbean.

Greece

stay Greece : Specialist travel and holiday in Greece.

China

China travel : Experience of information on customized trips mine in China, see a selection of offers China travel by Directours.

Italy

Italy-voyage.com: Find all the tourist and cultural information to easily organize your trip to Italy.

Rental house Italy with a selection of about 1500 properties, luxury villa on the Amalfi Coast with pool very typical, apartment exceptions steps from the San Marco square in Venice.

United States

For a complete discovery of restaurants, shopping, all visits in 5 days we are organizers Travel in the US. You are invited to boarding an extraordinary and magical trip.

India

Plan your trip to India on Indiaveo with our advised India Tours and our travel experts India.

Mexico

Let good adventures in Mexico. This mythical country of Latin America shows the vastness of his land, which once shone Aztec and Mayan civilizations. The Mexico travel combine mystery, legend and discover a fascinating nature.

Polynesia

You can also spend your Holiday Polynesia your application and your budget. Our priority is to arrange a customized trip that match your expectations.

Honeymoon:

Honeymoon

Stay in Brazil, go to Fortaleza:

Brazil is known for its warm climate, its festive atmosphere, its sea with turquoise waters, its famous cities such as Fortaleza ... stay in Brazil is more than a holiday in the sun. It is also a moment of discovery, sharing and escape. Fortaleza, capital of Ceará, is one of the Brazilian states that make up the northeast region. C reputation rests on his dune landscapes, beautiful beaches not to mention the Carnival of Bahia. In addition, tourists can find in Fortaleza streets lined by rows of typical houses, colorful and inspire romance. However, they are lower than the new buildings that dominate Fortaleza. Indeed, this place known for several years a considerable evolution. Skyscrapers erected on all sides leaving a similar urban setting to that of a major American city.

Fortaleza is ideal for those who want to laze on white sand beaches in perfect heat for a tanning session. It is characterized by a good weather throughout the day. The ocean surrounding this territory is suitable for the practice of various water activities, such as kite-surfing. Located on Praia do Futuro, the Marulho is frequented by a public bath which alternates between sea and quiet resting under the coconut trees. Fortaleza is also known for its nightlife. Indeed, it is a more dynamic after dark because of cabarets, nightclubs and trendy bars of this popular place. Restaurants abound in this municipality of customers during the evening.

Top Djerba activity:

mythical destination Tunisia, it hosts every year thousands of tourists in search of sun and scenery.

Activities abound, promise holiday unforgettable we present you with some that are a must.

The beaches of Djerba

True corner of paradise of white sand and its turquoise water, you will not tire of spending your days under the parasols a cocktail in the hand and the sea in front of you as far as the eye can see!

water activity

Who says beach and sea, said necessarily activities and water sports! The diversity of activities makes the happiness of the vacationers between the kitesurf, jet ski, pedalo, diving, etc.

Excursion in the desert

Go the day or more in the Tunisian desert. In 4x4, in bivouac or during a meharee live a unique experience in the heart of a wild environment.

Visit the city

In the village of Er Rhiad, discover the Synagogue of Ghriba. Impressive white and blue edifice not to be missed a cultural tour in the Museum of Art and tradition Houmt Souk you will discover the history of Djerba.

Well-being and relaxation

Discover the benefits of oriental millennia care in a thalasso therapy center and spa.

Fitness and massage are essential when you visit Djerba!

The website Meninx

Unusual places of Djerba, the archaeological site of Meninx is a vestige of the ancient capital at the time Roman.

Tunisia: Going on a camel ride in the heart of the Sahara Desert

The destinations to discover and the activities to be done beyond the seven seas are innumerable. Tunisia is one of those countries where adventure is always present. Known as the "pearl of North Africa", it has several tourist attractions that will leave no indifferent holidaymaker. Among its natural treasures, the Sahara is undoubtedly the most popular. This desert is the largest in the world with an area of ​​9 million km². It extends from the west to the east of North Africa and crosses countries such as Morocco, Algeria, Egypt or Mali and Sudan.

The Sahara desert is the meeting point for all adventurers worthy of the name. Its crossing is one of the most popular activities in Tunisia. Before embarking on this type of expedition, it is strongly recommended to find an expert guide in the field. In this area, camel drivers are true references. These nomads know the least secrets of this ocean of sand. With these camel breeders, globe-trotters will be able to learn "camel riding" or camel riding. Moreover, these dromedaries are the animals par excellence of the desert. They can spend days without drinking. Plus, they are very sturdy, perfect for carrying luggage.

The crossing of the Sahara can start Djerba to the oasis of Douz. They will then go through the mountainous region of Matmata. From there, they will head to the massive Djebil in the Erg Oriental where they will spend the night under the starry sky of the Tunisian desert. Theadventure continues to the oasis of Ksar Ghilane. This camel lasts between 3 and 4 days, but may vary depending on the pace of camel and tourists. Throughout this camel trek, the meeting with the nomads and their flocks is essential. And thanks to the knowledge of the camel drivers, the bourlingueurs will learn a little more about the desert and all its secrets.

Other languages

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German italian spanish

best Offers

By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies to offer you services and offers tailored to your interests, and measure the use of our services. More details TO CLOSE

trade Offer

SEARCH

Images of Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Flight Promo Tunisia - Tunisia Holidays Promo

Comparateur de vols

(2-11ans)
(0-2ans)

Echanges

Un voyage à deux mémorable au Brésil

Envoyer Imprimer PDF
( 0 Votes )

 

Le Brésil est l’une des plus belles destinations de l’Amérique du Sud. Ce pays ne cesse d’attirer des globe-trotteurs venus des quatre coins du globe grâce à ses paysages magnifiques et ses sites naturels incontournables. Cette contrée possède également plusieurs grandes villes dignes d’intérêt qui n’ont jamais déçu les visiteurs. Par exemple, les amoureux peuvent commencer leur voyage de noces à Rio de Janeiro. Cette métropole est connue mondialement pour ses carnavals annuels, ses espaces verts et ses lieux touristiques, pour ne citer que le Christ Rédempteur. Ce dernier est un !re gigantesque statue de 38 m de haute et est le symbole emblématique de Rio. Parmi les endroits intéressants de cette mégapole, cet édifice fait partie des plus fréquentés. Ce monument est placé au sommet du mont Corcovado et offre une vue à couper le souffle sur les alentours.

Le parc national de la Chapada Diamantina, le joyau vert du pays

Pour continuer leur lune de miel, les jeunes mariés sont vivement invités à découvrir l’une des merveilles brésiliennes, le parc national de la Chapada Diamantina. Cette réserve se trouve dans le nord-ouest du pays, dans l’État de Bahia. Pour les amoureux de la nature, elle est un petit bout de paradis sur terre. Son territoire couvre à peu près de 1 500 km². Les bourlingueurs y apercevront des champs rocailleux et différents types de forêt. Les routards peuvent également y observer des espèces animales variées telles que les reptiles, les oiseaux et les mammifères. À part cela, il est possible de faire quelques activités dans cette aire protégée, par exemple le trekking, le parapente ou encore l’escalade. Par ailleurs, la randonnée est l’une des meilleures façons pour mieux découvrir les sites cachés de la Chapada Diamantina comme les grottes et les cascades. En effet, cet endroit regorge environ 300 chutes d’eau, dont la plus haute atteint les 400 m.

Une petite escapade en amoureux à Bonito

Pour finir en beauté une escapade en amoureux sur le circuit Brésil, il est recommandé aux jeunes mariés de se rendre à Bonito. Cette localité est parfaite pour se relaxer et s’offrir un petit moment intime. Elle possède un paysage verdoyant, plusieurs sources, des piscines naturelles ainsi que des rivières. Ces dernières permettent aux routards de faire différentes activités nautiques. Les touristes peuvent pratiquer, par exemple, du Snorkeling et du canoë dans la rivière de rio da Prata. Ils auront également la chance de faire de la randonnée dans le Parque das cachoeiras ou le parc des cascades. À part cela, il est facile de trouver des hôtels dans la région, car il y en a beaucoup et les tarifs vont de moins cher jusqu’au luxueux. En outre, la période idéale pour se rendre à Bonito est entre le décembre et mars. Entre ces mois, les niveaux des cours d’eau sont plus hauts et les chutes sont sublimes.

 

Comment créer un site

Envoyer Imprimer PDF
( 0 Votes )



"https://www.webgenie.fr": comment créer un site.

Annuaires de voyages

Envoyer Imprimer PDF
( 1 Vote )

Voici quelques annuaires de voyages qui nous ont référencé

Annuaire Pro Voyage

Annuaire.pro Voyage Le guide des meilleurs sites de voyage 2013.

Will Go To

WillGoTo, Annuaire pour le voyage et le tourisme dans le monde.

Annuaire Voyage.org

Annuaire gratuit pour les sites de voyage et de tourisme dans le monde.

Riad a Marrakech

Annuaire Tourisme

Annuaire2Voyage.com

Annuaire voyage un guide des sites de voyage et des portails touristiques.

http://www.easyvoyage.comSéjour en France .

Sejour Grece avec sejoursvoyagesgrece.com

Voyage Actu

Voyage Actu - Agences de Voyages

http://www.gralon.net/annuaire/voyages-et-tourisme/guide-et-annuaire/guide-touristique.htm

http://www.gralon.net/plogo-gralon-123384.gif

http://www.coteouest-immobilier.com/immobilier-biarritz.asp immobilier prestige biarritz. Si vous choisissez Côte Ouest Immobilier, vous trouverez des agents immobiliers à l'écoute de vos attentes mais aussi une équipe qui saura vous faire partager sa passion pour le Pays Basque..

http://www.best-fr.com/faireunlien.php

À la découverte du Costa Rica et ses trésors naturels !


Le Costa Rica est une destination de rêve pour ceux qui sont en quête de nouvelles aventures. Elle est localisée en Amérique centrale, entre le Nicaragua au nord et le fameux Panama au sud. Passer les vacances au Costa Rica est une chance de pouvoir apprécier des paysages époustouflants. Le pays dispose de nombreux lieux touristiques incontournables, pour ne citer que les plages de rêve et les parcs nationaux.

Ce territoire regorge aussi de sites naturels comme des sources chaudes idéales pour se détendre. Ces dernières proviennent du célèbre « volcan Arenal ». Avant d'accéder à ce havre de paix, les aventuriers traverseront certainement « la Fortuna », une ville costaricienne située dans la province d'Alajuela. Les routards se feront également un plaisir de photographier le volcan deRincón de la Vieja qui se trouve dans la cordillère de Guanacaste. Son point culminant est appelé « Santa Maria » et il culmine à plus 1 916 m d'altitude.

Pour profiter pleinement d'une visite du « Volcan Rincòn de la Vieja », il faut bien savoir quand partir. La saison la plus propice pour se rendre sur ce site naturel se situe entre mai et novembre. Durant cette période, les bains de boue et les piscines naturelles connaissent des pics d'activités impressionnants. Les bourlingueurs pourront par exemple avoir l'occasion de faire une petite baignade ou de s'offrir un bain de boue à la fois relaxant et apaisant.


Partir pour la Tanzanie à la découverte de nombreux sites touristiques !

Bordée par l’Océan Indien, la Tanzanie se trouve dans l’Afrique de l’Est. Faire un séjour en Tanzanie est l’assurance de découvrir une faune variée et une flore époustouflante. Ce territoire dispose de plusieurs atouts touristiques pour ne citer que le Kilimandjaro. Ce massif culmine à plus de 5000 m d’altitude. Les amateurs de randonnées se feront un plaisir de l’escalader et de s’aventurer sur les hauteurs pour apprécier le paysage environnant.

Visiter la Tanzanie, c’est aussi l’occasion d’admirer des animaux sauvages. Pour ce faire, les voyageurs n’auront qu’à se rendre dans le cratère de N' Gorongoro. Ce lieu touristique est un vrai havre de paix où plusieurs espèces prospèrent et vivent en harmonie. Là, les routards verront entre autres des lions qui chassent des antilopes, des éléphants, des guépards ou encore des rhinocéros.

Au nord de la Tanzanie, il y a également le lac Victoria qui est une immense étendue d’eau. Cette destination est parfaite pour se reposer et se ressourcer loin de l’agitation de la ville. Afin d’optimiser au maximum un séjour en Tanzanie, il est impératif de visiter les nombreux parcs et réserves dont le pays dispose. Il y a entre autres le parc national de Tarangire, le lac du Manyara, ou encore la réserve de Selous qui est la plus grande des réserves protégées du monde. Mais la plus impressionnante de toutes les réserves est sans aucun doute le Parc national du Serengeti. Ce dernier est le lieu de prédilection des photographes animaliers pour prendre des photos des zèbres et des gnous durant leur migration.


http://www.kimiweb.net/: Kimiweb.Net ; Annuaire.

 

http://www.annu.creakaz.eu/ : les meilleurs sites du net.

Noces en Mongolie une luxe au coeur du désert:

Pour les nouveaux couples, Marco & Vasco propose une lune de miel de rêve dans un lieu idyllique en plein désert de Mongolie. Les tourtereaux peuvent se rendre au sud du pays à Dalanzadgad, puis à environ 80 km de cette ville au nord-ouest, les yourtes (maison traditionnelle) de luxe de « Three Camel lodge » les attendent. Le confort et l’hospitalité de cet hôtel procurent un dépaysement total. En effet, ces constructions suivant les normes environnementales et culturelles du développement durable offrent un séjour des plus originaux en Mongolie. Une adresse à ne pas oublier lors d’un passage à Dalanzadgad.

 

Pour que l’expérience soit plus authentique, l’hôtel suggère diverses activités à la portée des bourses des nouveaux couples. Pour profiter des grandes plaines d’herbes de la Mongolie, la maison d’hôtes recommande une balade à dos de chameau pour admirer les paysages mi-verts et mi-désertiques de la région. Pour les amoureux plus sportifs, ils peuvent faire une promenade en VTT à travers les dunes et s’offrir des moments d’intimités au cœur d’une nature paradisiaque. Après une journée fatigante dehors, on peut demander une séance de massage des plus relaxantes aux professionnels de « Three Camel Lodge ». Une option parfaite pour se détendre et se la couler douce. En un mot, pour passer un voyage de noces insolite, un séjour au cœur du désert de la Mongolie sera le must.

http://www.ma-location-voiture.com/…/or…/paris-orly-aeroport

"http://www.ideoref.com": "Référencement automatique gratuit"Référencement gratuit.

'http://mon-internet.com/': 'annuaire gratuit', annuaire Mon-Internet.

"http://www.destination-ardeche.com".

 

"http://www.danslemonde.net" "Services de référencement GRATUIT (annuaires, tops, échanges de bannières, webrings, autosurf, PageRank) Services de référencement GRATUIT.

Sites de voyages

Envoyer Imprimer PDF
( 1 Vote )

Voici quelques sites de voyages qui nous ont référencé :

Tunisie :

Tourisme en Tunisie : Like Tunisia le portail de tourisme en Tunisie, toutes les informations touristiques pour préparer vos vacances, vos voyages, vos séjours en Tunisie, hotels, agences de voyage, location de voiture, restaurants.

Les Antilles

Voyage Antilles : pour partir à la découverte des merveilles des Antilles.

La Grece

Sejour Grece : Spécialiste des séjours et vacances en Grèce.

La Chine

Voyage Chine : découvrez une mine d'informations sur les voyages sur mesure en Chine, consultez toute une sélection d'offres voyages Chine par Directours.

L'Italie

Italie-voyage.com: Retrouvez toute l'information touristique et culturelle pour organiser facilement votre voyage en Italie.

Location maison Italie avec une sélection d'environ 1500 propriétés, villa de luxe sur la Côte Amalfitaine avec piscine très typique, appartement d'exceptions à quelques pas de la place San Marco à Venise.

Les Etats-Unis

Pour une découverte complète des restos, shopping, toutes les visites en 5 jours, nous sommes des organisateurs de voyage aux Etats-Unis. Vous êtes invités pour un embarquement d’un voyage extraordinaire et magique.

L'Inde

Planifiez votre voyage en Inde sur Indiaveo grâce à nos conseillés de Circuits Inde et à nos spécialistes de voyage Inde.

Le Mexique

Passons de bonnes aventures au Mexique. Ce pays mythique de l'Amérique latine montre l'immensité de ses terres, où brillèrent autrefois les civilisations aztèque et maya. Les voyages Mexique conjuguent mystère, légende et découverte d'une nature fascinante.

La Polynésie

Vous pouvez aussi passer vos vacances Polynésie à votre demande et à votre budget. Notre priorité est de vous organiser un voyage sur mesure correspondant à vos attentes.

Voyage de noce:

Voyage de noces

Séjour au Brésil, rendez-vous à Fortaleza:

Le Brésil est connu pour son climat chaud, son ambiance festive, sa mer aux eaux turquoise, ses célèbres métropoles comme Fortaleza... Le séjour au Brésil est plus qu'un simple vacance sous le soleil. Il est également un moment de découverte, de partage et d'évasion. Fortaleza, la capitale du Ceará, est un des états brésiliens qui constituent la région du nord-est. La réputation de c repose sur ses paysages de dunes, ses plages magnifiques sans oublier le carnaval de Bahia. En outre, les touristes peuvent trouver à Fortaleza des rues bordées par des rangées de maisons typiques, colorées et inspirent le romantisme. Néanmoins, elles sont moindres par rapport aux nouveaux édifices qui dominent Fortaleza. En effet, cet endroit connaît depuis plusieurs années une évolution considérable. Des gratte-ciels érigés de toute part laissant place à un décor urbain semblable à celui d'une grande ville américaine.

Fortaleza est coin idéal pour ceux qui veulent lézarder sur des plages de sable blanc sous une chaleur parfait pour une séance de bronzage. Elle est caractérisée par un beau temps tout au long de la journée. L'océan qui entoure ce territoire est approprié pour la pratique de diverses activités nautiques, comme le Kite-surf. Située sur la Praia do Futuro, le Marulho est fréquenté par un public qui alterne entre bain de mer et repos tranquilles sous les cocotiers. Fortaleza est aussi reconnue pour sa vie nocturne. En effet, elle est plus dynamique une fois la nuit tombée en raison des cabarets, des discothèques et des bars branchées de ce lieu populaire. Les restaurants de cette municipalité abondent de clients pendant la soirée.

 

Top activité a Djerba:

Destination mythique de Tunisie, elle accueille chaque année des milliers de touristes en quête de soleil et de dépaysement.

Les activités sont nombreuses, promesse de vacances inoubliable on vous en présente quelque une qui sont incontournables.

Les  plages de Djerba

 

Véritable coin de paradis de sable blanc et son eau turquoise, vous ne vous lasserez pas de passer vos journées sous les parasols un cocktail a la main et la mer devant vous à perte de vue !

Activité nautique

Qui dit plage et mer, dit forcement activités et sports nautique ! La diversité des activités fait le bonheur des vacanciers entre le kitesurf, jet ski, pédalo, plongée,…etc.

Excursion dans le désert

Partez la journée ou plus dans le désert Tunisien. En 4x4, en  bivouac ou lors d’un méharée vivez une expérience unique au cœur d’un environnement sauvage.

Visitez la ville

Dans le village d’Er Rhiad, découvrez la Synagogue de la Ghriba. Impressionnant édifice blanc et bleu à ne pas manquer une excursion culturelle dans le Musée d’art et de tradition Houmt Souk vous permettra de découvrir l’histoire de Djerba.

Bien être et détente

Découvrez les bienfaits millénaires des soins orientaux dans un des centres de thalasso thérapie et spa.

 

Soin de remise en forme et massage sont indispensable lors de votre passage à Djerba !

Le Site du Meninx

 

Lieux insolite de Djerba, le site archéologique  du Meninx  est un vestige de l’ancienne capitale à l’époque romaine.

 

Tunisie : Partir en méharée au cœur du désert de Sahara

Les destinations à découvrir et les activités à faire au-delà des sept mers sont innombrables. La Tunisie fait partie de ces pays où l’aventure est toujours présente. Connue sous le nom de la « perle de l’Afrique du Nord », elle possède plusieurs atouts touristiques qui ne laisseront aucun vacancier indifférent. Parmi ses trésors naturels, le Sahara est sans aucun doute le plus populaire. Ce désert est le plus grand du monde avec une superficie de 9 millions de km². Il s’étend de l'ouest à l'est de l'Afrique du Nord et traverse des pays tels que le Maroc, l’Algérie, l’Égypte ou encore le Mali et le Soudan.

Le désert du Sahara est le point de rendez-vous de tous les aventuriers dignes de ce nom. Sa traversée est une des activités les plus prisées en Tunisie. Avant d’entreprendre ce type d’expédition, il est vivement recommandé de trouver un guide expert en la matière. Dans ce domaine, les chameliers sont de véritables références. Ces nomades connaissent les moindres secrets de cet océan de sable. Avec ces éleveurs de chameaux, les globe-trotters pourront s’initier à la « méharée » ou voyage à dos de chameaux. D’ailleurs, ces dromadaires sont les animaux par excellence du désert. Ils peuvent passer des jours sans boire. De plus, ils sont très robustes, parfaits pour porter les bagages.

 

Cette traversée du Sahara peut commencer à Djerba vers l’oasis de Douz. Ils devront alors parcourir la région montagneuse de Matmata. De là, ils mettront le cap vers le massif de Djebil dans l’erg Oriental où ils passeront la nuit sous le ciel étoilé du désert tunisien. L’aventure se poursuit jusqu’à l’oasis de Ksar Ghilane. Cette méharée dure entre 3 à 4 jours, mais peut varier selon le rythme des chameliers et des touristes. Tout au long de cette randonnée à dos de chameau, la rencontre avec les nomades et leurs troupeaux est incontournable. Et grâce au savoir des chameliers, les bourlingueurs en apprendront un peu plus sur le désert et tous ses secrets.

 

 

 

Autres langues

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German Italian Spanish

Meilleures Offres

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts et mesurer la fréquentation de nos services. En savoir plus FERMER

Offres commerciales

Images de Djerba

Recherche

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Vol Promo Tunisie - Vacances Promo Tunisie