Travel Directories

Send Print PDF
(1 Vote)

Here are some travel directories that have referenced us:

Pro Travel Directory

Annuaire.pro Travel The guide to the best 2013 travel sites.

Will Go To

WillGoTo, Directory for travel and tourism in the world.

Voyage.org directory

Free Directory for travel and tourism sites in the world.

travel Directory a guide to travel sites and travel portals.

http://www.easyvoyage.comStay in France .

Greece stay with sejoursvoyagesgrece.com

 

http://www.coteouest-immobilier.com/immobilier-biarritz.asp luxury real estate Biarritz. If you choose West Coast Real Estate, you will find real estate agents to listen to your needs but also a team that will make you share his passion for the Basque Country ..

http://www.best-fr.com/faireunlien.php

Discover Costa Rica and its natural treasures!


Costa Rica is a dream destination for those seeking new adventures. It is located in Central America, between Nicaragua to the north and the famous Panama to the south. Skip the Costa Rica vacation is a chance to enjoy breathtaking views. The country has many tourist places impossible, to mention that the dream beaches and national parks.

This territory is also full of natural sites such as hot springs ideal for relaxing. These come from the famous “Arenal Volcano”. Before reaching this haven of peace, adventurers will certainly cross “La Fortuna”, a Costa Rican town located in the province of Alajuela. Backpackers will also be happy to photograph the volcanoRincón de la Vieja which is located in the Cordillera de Guanacaste. Its highest point is called "Santa Maria" and it culminates at more than 1 m above sea level.

To fully enjoy a visit to the “Rincòn de la Vieja Volcano”, you have to know when to go. The most prOpice to get to this natural site is between May and November. During this period, mud baths and natural pools experiencing impressive peaks of activity. Backpackers will for example have the opportunity to do a little swimming or afford a mud bath both relaxing and soothing.


Go to Tanzania to discover many tourist sites!

Bordered by the Indian Ocean, Tanzania is located in East Africa. Make a stay in Tanzania is the assurance of discovering a varied fauna and a breathtaking flora. This territory has several tourist attractions to mention only the Kilimanjaro. This massif culminates at more than 5000 m of altitude. Hikers will be happy to climb it and venture to the heights to appreciate the surrounding landscape.

Visiting Tanzania is also an opportunity to admire wild animals. To do this, travelers will only have to go to the crater of N 'Gorongoro. This tourist place is a true haven of peace where several species thrive and live in harmony. There, backpackers will see, among other things, lions that hunt antelopes, elephants, cheetahs and rhinos.

In northern Tanzania, there is also Lake Victoria which is a huge body of water. This destination is perfect for resting and recharging your batteries away from the bustle of the city. In order to maximize your stay in Tanzania, it is imperative to visit the many parks and reserves that the country has. There is among others the national park of Tarangire, the lake of Manyara, or the reserve of Selous which is the largest of the protected reserves in the world. But the most impressive of all the reserves is without a doubt the Serengeti National Park. The latter is the favorite place for wildlife photographers to take pictures of zebras and wildebeest during their migration.

 

 

http://www.annu.creakaz.eu/ : Best sites of the net.

Wedding Mongolia luxury in the heart of the desert:

For new couples, Marco & Vasco offers a honeymoon dream in an idyllic place in the middle of the Mongolian desert. The lovebirds can travel to the south of the country to Dalanzadgad, then about 80 km from this town to the northwest, the luxury yurts (traditional house) of “Three Camel lodge” await them. The comfort and hospitality of this hotel provide a total change of scenery. Indeed, these constructions following environmental standards

and cultural sustainable development offer a most original stay in Mongolia. An address to remember when visiting Dalanzadgad.

 

To make the experience more authentic, the hotel suggests various activities that are affordable for new couples. To enjoy Mongolia's great grassy plains, the guesthouse recommends a camel ride to admire the region's half-green and half-desert landscapes. For more sporty lovers, they can take a mountain bike ride through the dunes and treat themselves to moments of intimacy in the heart of a paradisiacal nature. After a tiring day outdoors, one can request a most relaxing massage session from the professionals at “Three Camel Lodge”. A perfect option to relax and take it easy. In short, to spend an unusual honeymoon, a stay in the heart of the Mongolian desert will be a must.

 

"http://www.ideoref.com":" Free automatic SEO "Free listing.

'http://mon-internet.com/'' Free directory 'directory My-internet.

"http://www.danslemonde.net"" SEO Services FREE (directories, tops, banner exchanges, webrings, autosurf, PageRank) SEO Services FREE.

Please register to add comment!
Thank you to register to add a comment!
Register / Connect

Other languages

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German Italian Spanish

best Offers

By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies to offer you services and offers tailored to your interests, and measure the use of our services. More Informations TO CLOSE

trade Offer

Search

Images of Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Flight Promo Tunisia - Tunisia Holidays Promo

Comparateur de vols


Warning: file_get_contents(http://r.webmastravel.net/PIk-search/vol?partid=21857&secureKey=a0a180a74fc941316cd642f0707b3e9d&configKey=65ded5353c5ee48d0b7d48c591b8f430&formSuffix=1&targetPageSearch=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.djerbatourisme.com%2Fdjerba%2Fstop-affaires-djerba%2Fcomparateur-de-vols&targetPageResult=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.djerbatourisme.com%2Fdjerba%2Fstop-affaires-djerba%2Fcomparateur-de-vols&cssScope=wmt_theme_default&dataForm=%2Fdjerba%2Fechanges%2Fforum%2Fview-myprofile%2Fcid-1304&language=fr&gateway=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.djerbatourisme.com%2Fcomparateur-de-vols%2Fpasserelle1.php) [function.file-get-contents]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found in /tmp/htmlx7Zdof on line 32

Warning: file_get_contents(http://r.webmastravel.net/PIk-render/vol?partid=21857&secureKey=a0a180a74fc941316cd642f0707b3e9d&configKey=65ded5353c5ee48d0b7d48c591b8f430&dataForm=%2Fdjerba%2Fechanges%2Fforum%2Fview-myprofile%2Fcid-1304&cssScope=wmt_theme_default&language=fr) [function.file-get-contents]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found in /tmp/htmlx7Zdof on line 57

Annuaires de voyages

Envoyer Imprimer PDF
( 1 Vote )

Voici quelques annuaires de voyages qui nous ont référencé:

Annuaire Pro Voyage

Annuaire.pro Voyage Le guide des meilleurs sites de voyage 2013.

Will Go To

WillGoTo, Annuaire pour le voyage et le tourisme dans le monde.

Annuaire Voyage.org

Annuaire gratuit pour les sites de voyage et de tourisme dans le monde.

Annuaire voyage un guide des sites de voyage et des portails touristiques.

http://www.easyvoyage.comSéjour en France .

Sejour Grece avec sejoursvoyagesgrece.com

 

http://www.coteouest-immobilier.com/immobilier-biarritz.asp immobilier prestige biarritz. Si vous choisissez Côte Ouest Immobilier, vous trouverez des agents immobiliers à l'écoute de vos attentes mais aussi une équipe qui saura vous faire partager sa passion pour le Pays Basque..

http://www.best-fr.com/faireunlien.php

À la découverte du Costa Rica et ses trésors naturels !


Le Costa Rica est une destination de rêve pour ceux qui sont en quête de nouvelles aventures. Elle est localisée en Amérique centrale, entre le Nicaragua au nord et le fameux Panama au sud. Passer les vacances au Costa Rica est une chance de pouvoir apprécier des paysages époustouflants. Le pays dispose de nombreux lieux touristiques incontournables, pour ne citer que les plages de rêve et les parcs nationaux.

Ce territoire regorge aussi de sites naturels comme des sources chaudes idéales pour se détendre. Ces dernières proviennent du célèbre « volcan Arenal ». Avant d'accéder à ce havre de paix, les aventuriers traverseront certainement « la Fortuna », une ville costaricienne située dans la province d'Alajuela. Les routards se feront également un plaisir de photographier le volcan deRincón de la Vieja qui se trouve dans la cordillère de Guanacaste. Son point culminant est appelé « Santa Maria » et il culmine à plus 1 916 m d'altitude.

Pour profiter pleinement d'une visite du « Volcan Rincòn de la Vieja », il faut bien savoir quand partir. La saison la plus propice pour se rendre sur ce site naturel se situe entre mai et novembre. Durant cette période, les bains de boue et les piscines naturelles connaissent des pics d'activités impressionnants. Les bourlingueurs pourront par exemple avoir l'occasion de faire une petite baignade ou de s'offrir un bain de boue à la fois relaxant et apaisant.


Partir pour la Tanzanie à la découverte de nombreux sites touristiques !

Bordée par l’Océan Indien, la Tanzanie se trouve dans l’Afrique de l’Est. Faire un séjour en Tanzanie est l’assurance de découvrir une faune variée et une flore époustouflante. Ce territoire dispose de plusieurs atouts touristiques pour ne citer que le Kilimandjaro. Ce massif culmine à plus de 5000 m d’altitude. Les amateurs de randonnées se feront un plaisir de l’escalader et de s’aventurer sur les hauteurs pour apprécier le paysage environnant.

Visiter la Tanzanie, c’est aussi l’occasion d’admirer des animaux sauvages. Pour ce faire, les voyageurs n’auront qu’à se rendre dans le cratère de N' Gorongoro. Ce lieu touristique est un vrai havre de paix où plusieurs espèces prospèrent et vivent en harmonie. Là, les routards verront entre autres des lions qui chassent des antilopes, des éléphants, des guépards ou encore des rhinocéros.

Au nord de la Tanzanie, il y a également le lac Victoria qui est une immense étendue d’eau. Cette destination est parfaite pour se reposer et se ressourcer loin de l’agitation de la ville. Afin d’optimiser au maximum un séjour en Tanzanie, il est impératif de visiter les nombreux parcs et réserves dont le pays dispose. Il y a entre autres le parc national de Tarangire, le lac du Manyara, ou encore la réserve de Selous qui est la plus grande des réserves protégées du monde. Mais la plus impressionnante de toutes les réserves est sans aucun doute le Parc national du Serengeti. Ce dernier est le lieu de prédilection des photographes animaliers pour prendre des photos des zèbres et des gnous durant leur migration.

 

 

http://www.annu.creakaz.eu/ : les meilleurs sites du net.

Noces en Mongolie une luxe au coeur du désert:

Pour les nouveaux couples, Marco & Vasco propose une lune de miel de rêve dans un lieu idyllique en plein désert de Mongolie. Les tourtereaux peuvent se rendre au sud du pays à Dalanzadgad, puis à environ 80 km de cette ville au nord-ouest, les yourtes (maison traditionnelle) de luxe de « Three Camel lodge » les attendent. Le confort et l’hospitalité de cet hôtel procurent un dépaysement total. En effet, ces constructions suivant les normes environnementales

et culturelles du développement durable offrent un séjour des plus originaux en Mongolie. Une adresse à ne pas oublier lors d’un passage à Dalanzadgad.

 

Pour que l’expérience soit plus authentique, l’hôtel suggère diverses activités à la portée des bourses des nouveaux couples. Pour profiter des grandes plaines d’herbes de la Mongolie, la maison d’hôtes recommande une balade à dos de chameau pour admirer les paysages mi-verts et mi-désertiques de la région. Pour les amoureux plus sportifs, ils peuvent faire une promenade en VTT à travers les dunes et s’offrir des moments d’intimités au cœur d’une nature paradisiaque. Après une journée fatigante dehors, on peut demander une séance de massage des plus relaxantes aux professionnels de « Three Camel Lodge ». Une option parfaite pour se détendre et se la couler douce. En un mot, pour passer un voyage de noces insolite, un séjour au cœur du désert de la Mongolie sera le must.

 

"http://www.ideoref.com": "Référencement automatique gratuit"Référencement gratuit.

'http://mon-internet.com/': 'annuaire gratuit', annuaire Mon-Internet.

"http://www.danslemonde.net" "Services de référencement GRATUIT (annuaires, tops, échanges de bannières, webrings, autosurf, PageRank) Services de référencement GRATUIT.

Please register to add comment!
Merci de vous enregistrer pour ajouter un commentaire !
Register / Connect

Autres langues

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German Italian Spanish

Meilleures Offres

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts et mesurer la fréquentation de nos services. En savoir plus FERMER

Offres commerciales

Recherche

Images de Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Vol Promo Tunisie - Vacances Promo Tunisie