Accommodation in Djerba

In Djerba, choose a holiday accommodation is a real pleasure. The island offers a wide selection of options to suit your preferences. Its modern infrastructure allows each year to welcome over two million visitors in the best conditions.

 

Today, furnished villas begin to integrate into the habits of visitors, however, hotels are the preferred choice for the majority. One night in Djerba may vary between 5 200 euros and more per person.

 

Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso Djerba

Send Print PDF
(290 Votes)

The Radisson Blu is located by the sea, at the northern end of the tourist area of ​​Sidi Mahrez. Opened in July 2006, the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso offers a clean blend of oriental art and contemporary luxury.

Read more... Read more... Read more... Read more...

 

 

 

 

Radisson Ulysse Palace Djerba

Send Print PDF
(71 Votes)

Along one of the most beautiful beaches on the island of Djerba, the luxury Park Inn Ulysse Resort & Thalasso hotel is set in the heart of a magnificent palm grove. A refined establishment resembling a Garden of Eden on the Mediterranean, the Park Inn by Radisson offers you a relaxing stay in an exceptional climate.

Read more... Read more... Read more... Read more...

 

 

 

 

Hotel Hasdrubal Prestige Djerba

Send Print PDF
(81 Votes)

The Hasdrubal Prestige Thalassa & Spa is one of the last 5 * flagships of the island (2008). All the criteria of charm, luxury and service with a state-of-the-art thalassotherapy center are combined to make this hotel one of the most luxurious in the Tunisian hotel industry, opening onto the sea and the artificial lagoon of the three waters highlighting the restful calm of the whole. the relationship with nature continues inside the hotel. It is located on the front line directly on the edge of the beautiful beach of Sidi Mehrez on the north coast of the island.

Read more... Read more... Read more... Read more...

 

 

 

 

Yadis Djerba Golf Thalasso & Spa

Send Print PDF
(97 Votes)

Yadis Djerba Golf Thalasso & Spa is ideally located between golf and sea, along one of the best sandy beaches on the island and with an excellent thalassotherapy center. It emerges from a real oasis of 14 hectares of exotic plants and extensive and varied gardens.

Read more... Read more... Read more... Read more...

 

 

 

 

Hotel Telemaque Djerba Beach and Spa

Send Print PDF
(183 Votes)

Club Telemaque Beach & Spa Category 4 star hotel is located on one of the most beautiful sandy beaches of Djerba Island.

Read more... Read more... Read more... Read more...

 

 

 

 

Page 1 on 12

  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Previous 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »

Other languages

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German Italian Spanish

best Offers

By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies to offer you services and offers tailored to your interests, and measure the use of our services. More Informations TO CLOSE

trade Offer

Search

Images of Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Flight Promo Tunisia - Tunisia Holidays Promo

Hébergement à Djerba

A Djerba, choisir son logement de vacances est un véritable plaisir. L'île vous propose une large sélection de possibilités adaptées à vos préférences. Son infrastructure moderne lui permet chaque année d'accueillir plus de deux millions de visiteurs dans les meilleurs conditions.

 

Aujourd'hui, les villas meublées commencent à s'intégrer dans les habitudes des visiteurs, cependant, les hôtels restent le choix préféré pour la majorité d'entre eux. Une nuitée à Djerba peut varier entre 5 euros et plus de 200 euros par personne.

 

Hôtel Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso Djerba

Envoyer Imprimer PDF
( 263 Votes )

Le  Radisson  Blu  est  situé  en  bord  de  mer,  à  l'extrémité  nord  de  la  zone touristique de Sidi Mahrez. Ouvert en juillet 2006, le Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso offre un mélange épuré d'art oriental et de luxe contemporain.

Lire la suite... Lire la suite... Lire la suite... Lire la suite...

 

 

 

 

Hôtel Radisson ulysse palace Djerba

Envoyer Imprimer PDF
( 64 Votes )

Le long d'une des plus belles plages de l'île de Djerba, l'hôtel de luxe Park Inn Ulysse Resort & Thalasso est installé au cœur d'une magnifique palmeraie. Établissement raffiné aux allures de jardin d'Éden sur la Méditerranée, le Park Inn by Radisson vous propose un séjour de relaxation dans un climat exceptionnel.

Lire la suite... Lire la suite... Lire la suite... Lire la suite...

 

 

 

 

Hôtel Hasdrubal Prestige Djerba

Envoyer Imprimer PDF
( 70 Votes )

L'Hasdrubal Prestige Thalassa & Spa est l'un des derniers fleurons 5* de l'île (2008). Tous les critères de charme, luxe et service avec un centre thalassothérapie dernier cri sont réunis pour faire de cet hôtel l'un des plus luxueux de l'hôtellerie tunisienne, s’ouvre sur la mer et le lagon artificiel des trois eaux mettant en valeur le calme reposant de l’ensemble. la relation avec la nature se poursuit à l’intérieur de l’hôtel. Il est  situé en première ligne directement en bordure de la belle plage de Sidi Mehrez sur la côte nord de l'île.

Lire la suite... Lire la suite... Lire la suite... Lire la suite...

 

 

 

 

Hôtel Yadis Djerba Golf Thalasso & Spa

Envoyer Imprimer PDF
( 94 Votes )

Yadis Djerba Golf Thalasso & Spa est idéalement situé entre golf et mer, le long de l’une des meilleures plages de sable fin de l’ile et doté d’un excellent centre de thalassothérapie. Il émerge d’une véritable oasis de 14 hectares de plantes exotiques et des jardins étendues et variées.

Lire la suite... Lire la suite... Lire la suite... Lire la suite...

 

 

 

 

Hôtel Télémaque Beach and Spa Djerba

Envoyer Imprimer PDF
( 164 Votes )

Le Club Télémaque Beach & Spa, de catégorie 4 étoiles, est situé sur l’une des plus belles plages de sable de l’Ile de Djerba.

Lire la suite... Lire la suite... Lire la suite... Lire la suite...

 

 

 

 

Page 1 sur 12

Autres langues

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German Italian Spanish

Meilleures Offres

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts et mesurer la fréquentation de nos services. En savoir plus FERMER

Offres commerciales

Recherche

Images de Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Vol Promo Tunisie - Vacances Promo Tunisie