Hotel Club Med Djerba la Douce

Send Print PDF
(29 Votes)

Club Med Djerba la Douce is located on the east coast, 28 km from Houmt Souk. The transfer between the Club and the airport takes between 40 and 45 minutes (38 km).

Hotel Club Med Djerba La Douce Hotel Club Med Djerba La Douce Hotel Club Med Djerba La Douce Hotel Club Med Djerba La Douce

Club, two worlds: Calypso Part offer a zen and relaxing, ideal for couples seeking tranquility, while part La Douce (bungalows and Aziza) offers a lively setting that will delight families and sportsmen. Like his colleagues, la Douce does not cash flow: all operations are performed on a magnetic card. Despite its 40 candles, Club Med Djerba la Douce has not aged a day since its opening in 1971, thanks to the many renovations that punctuate his life 2001 the bungalows, the building 2005 Aziza and Calypso block (rooms, reception, bar and restaurant) 2009-2010. The club took place in a large wooded park 18 ha arranged along a beautiful long beach. Given the size of the complex, two receptions were installed: one (classical) at the main entrance, the other (original color) to the block input Calypso. Side relaxation, two beautiful pools surrounded by a solarium invite laziness. But their position near both lobbies involves incessant goings forth customers.

Bedrooms

Village 653 rooms on the shore. The rooms are spread between two hotels (Aziza and Calypso) and bungalows (Menzel). Hotel Aziza is a two-storey building without elevator in the center of the village, on the beach near the restaurant and all activities. The Hotel Calypso is a two-storey building on a mezzanine floor, no elevator. It is located in a peaceful setting, away from the village center, and has a restaurant and pool. Triple rooms are located on the mezzanine, with singles upstairs, and others on the ground floor and the second floor. The bungalows are traditional one-storey buildings on the island of Djerba grouped around patios. All rooms have a terrace.

Hotel Club Med Djerba La Douce Hotel Club Med Djerba La Douce Hotel Club Med Djerba La Douce Hotel Club Med Djerba La Douce

Hospitality

Choices for all tastes, breakfast, lunch and dinner. Bar and snacks available throughout the day.
Bar and Snacking: Full open bar with alcoholic and non-alcoholic premum and gourmet cuisine throughout the day. Enjoy a glass of wine during a meal or a refreshing cocktail in the pool. Whatever your pleasure, quality alcoholic beverages and non-alcoholic drinks are included. Except spirits Champagne, VSOP and XO spirits, some premium brands, wine, beverages, canned and / or bottled water and mini-bar, which are extra.
La Douce: International buffets served in the spacious restaurant, which is divided into sections 2: the interior, with its magnificent terracotta decoration premises, and outside in the shade arbors. Calypso: A magnificent international cuisine restaurant by the sea, with a large terrace and peaceful. Experience to share with friends or family.
The Gargoulette: This restaurant with specialties of Tunisia is open for dinner only, and you must book in advance for delicious oriental dishes in a warm and intimate atmosphere.
Calypso Bar: In a quiet part of town, this bar, with its typical Tunisian décor, is open all day.
Main bar: The bar, located in the heart of the entertainment area of ​​the village, between the amphitheater, restaurant and one of the pools is an absolute must, by day and by night.
The disco bar: Of h from 11,30, this bar is open for an evening of fast and furious pace ...

Hotel Club Med Djerba La Douce Hotel Club Med Djerba La Douce Hotel Club Med Djerba La Douce Hotel Club Med Djerba La Douce

Thalasso

A Wellness Centre Spa will provide unparalleled beautifully decorated, exquisite treatments. It includes many treatment rooms spacious and comfortable, some of them double rooms, with natural light sweet tea and a relaxation room. You will be offered a wide range of services including skin care for face and body, relaxation baths, massages, hammam steam room, slimming, and special treatments BackCare, which will satisfy your desire for serenity and your need to relax and rejuvenate your mind, body and soul. All your senses will be stimulated to leave you feeling renewed.

Activities

In this Club Med Village, novices and experts can try out exciting new sports and sensations. Under the supervision of qualified instructors, enjoy the highest standards of equipment. Tennis: tennis 14 clay (no hard court, contrary to what is stated in the brochure). Training wall -. Dance Class, petanque, table tennis Archery, Aquafitness, Club Med Fitness, Sports Academy sailing, tennis basketball, beach volleyball, mini-football, volleyball kayaking, horseback riding (outside Club Med) , Kite Surfing Academy, quad (outside Club Med), Tennis

Hotel Club Med Djerba La Douce Hotel Club Med Djerba La Douce Hotel Club Med Djerba La Douce Hotel Club Med Djerba La Douce

Booking:

E-Mail: This email address is protected against spambots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Tel: 00216.29.72.31.98.

fb: https://www.facebook.com/vacancespromotunisie?fref=ts

Other photos:

Please register to add comment!
Thank you to register to add a comment!
Register / Connect

Other languages

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German italian Spanish

best Offers

By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies to offer you services and offers tailored to your interests, and measure the use of our services. Learn more TO CLOSE

trade Offer

Search

Images of Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Flight Promo Tunisia - Tunisia Holidays Promo

Hôtel Club Med Djerba la Douce

Envoyer Imprimer PDF
( 29 Votes )

Le Club Med Djerba la Douce est situé sur la côte est, à 28 km de Houmt Souk. Le transfert entre le Club et l'aéroport dure entre 40 et 45 minutes (38 km).

Hotel Club Med Djerba La Douce Hotel Club Med Djerba La Douce Hotel Club Med Djerba La Douce Hotel Club Med Djerba La Douce

 

 

 

 

Un Club, deux univers : la partie Calypso offre un espace zen et reposant, idéal pour les couples en quête de tranquillité, tandis que la partie La Douce (bungalows et Aziza) propose un cadre animé qui fera le bonheur des familles ou des sportifs. Comme ses collègues, la Douce ne fait pas circuler d'argent liquide : toutes les opérations sont effectuées sur une carte magnétique. Malgré ses 40 bougies, le Club Med Djerba la Douce n'a pas pris une ride depuis son ouverture en 1971, ceci grâce aux nombreuses rénovations qui ponctuent sa vie : les bungalows en 2001, le bâtiment l'Aziza en 2005 et le bloc Calypso (chambres, réception, bar et restaurant) en 2009-2010. Le club a pris place dans un grand parc arboré de 18 hectares posé le long d'une superbe et longue plage. Compte tenu de la taille du complexe, deux réceptions ont été installées : l'une (classique) à l'entrée principale, l'autre (originale et colorée) à l'entrée du bloc Calypso. Côté espaces de détente, deux belles piscines entourées d'un solarium invitent à la paresse. Mais leur situation à proximité des deux halls d'accueil implique les allers-venues incessantes des clients.

Chambres

Village de 653 chambres sur le rivage. Les chambres sont réparties entre deux hôtels (Aziza et Calypso) et des bungalows (Menzel). L'hôtel Aziza est un bâtiment de deux étages sans ascenseur dans le centre du village, sur la plage, près du restaurant et toutes les activités. L'hôtel Calypso est un bâtiment de deux étages sur une mezzanine, sans ascenseur. Il est situé dans un cadre paisible, loin du centre du village, et il possède un restaurant et piscine. Les chambres triples sont situées sur la mezzanine, avec des célibataires à l'étage supérieur, et d'autres sur le rez de chaussée et au deuxième étage. Les bungalows sont traditionnels bâtiments d'un étage sur l'île de Djerba regroupés autour de patios. Toutes les chambres ont une terrasse.

Hotel Club Med Djerba La Douce Hotel Club Med Djerba La Douce Hotel Club Med Djerba La Douce Hotel Club Med Djerba La Douce

 

 

 

 

Gastronomie

Des choix pour tous les goûts, le petit déjeuner, déjeuner et dîner. Bar et petite restauration disponible toute la journée.
Bar et Snacking : Full open bar avec boissons alcoolisées premum et non-alcoolisées et une cuisine gastronomique tout au long de la journée. Profitez d'un verre de vin lors d'un repas ou un cocktail rafraîchissant dans la piscine. Quel que soit votre plaisir, les boissons alcoolisées de qualité et non-alcoolisées sont incluses. Sauf les spiritueux Champagne, VSOP et XO, certaines marques haut de gamme, des vins, les boissons en conserve et / ou en bouteille et mini-bar, qui sont en supplément.
La Douce : Buffets internationaux servis dans ce grand restaurant, qui est divisé en 2 sections : l'intérieur, avec sa décoration en terre cuite magnifiques locaux, et l'extérieur, à l'ombre des tonnelles. Le Calypso : Un restaurant de cuisine internationale magnifiques en bord de mer, avec une vaste terrasse et paisible. Une expérience à partager avec des amis ou en famille.
Le Gargoulette : Ce restaurant avec des spécialités de la Tunisie est ouvert uniquement le soir, et vous devez réserver à l'avance, pour de délicieux plats orientaux dans une ambiance intime et chaleureuse.
Bar Calypso : Dans un calme partie du village, ce bar, avec son décor typiquement tunisien, est ouvert toute la journée.
Bar principal : Ce bar, situé au cœur de la zone du village de divertissement, entre l'amphithéâtre, le restaurant et l'une des piscines, est un must absolu, par jour et par nuit.
Le bar de la discothèque: De 11,30 h partir, ce bar est ouvert pour une soirée de rythmes rapides et furieux ...

Hotel Club Med Djerba La Douce Hotel Club Med Djerba La Douce Hotel Club Med Djerba La Douce Hotel Club Med Djerba La Douce

 

 

 

 

Thalasso

Wellness Centre Un Spa superbement décorées vous fournirons incomparables, des traitements exquis. Il comprend de nombreuses salles de soins spacieuses et confortables, certaines d'entre elles des chambres doubles, avec la lumière naturelle douce, tisane et une salle de relaxation. Il vous sera proposé un très large éventail de services, y compris les soins de la peau visage et corps, bains de relaxation, massages, soins hammam hammam, soin amincissant, et les traitements spéciaux BackCare, qui saura satisfaire votre désir de sérénité et votre besoin de se détendre et rajeunir votre esprit, corps et âme. Tous vos sens seront stimulés pour vous laisser un sentiment renouvelé.

Activités

Dans ce village du Club Med, les novices et les experts peuvent essayer de nouveaux sports passionnants et de sensations. Sous la supervision d'instructeurs qualifiés, profitez des plus hautes normes d'équipement. Tennis: 14 courts de tennis en terre battue (aucun tribunal dur, contrairement à ce qui est indiqué dans la brochure). Mur d'entraînement -. Dance Class, pétanque, tennis de table Tir à l'arc, Aquafitness, Club Med Fitness, Académie des sports de voile, tennis Basket-ball, beach-volley, mini-football, volley-ball Kayak, équitation (hors Club Med), Kite surf Académie, quad (hors Club Med), Tennis

Hotel Club Med Djerba La Douce Hotel Club Med Djerba La Douce Hotel Club Med Djerba La Douce Hotel Club Med Djerba La Douce

 

Réservation:

Mail:  Cette adresse email est protégée contre les robots des spammeurs, vous devez activer Javascript pour la voir.

Tel: 00216.29.72.31.98.

Fb: https://www.facebook.com/vacancespromotunisie?fref=ts

 

Autres photos:

 

 

Please register to add comment!
Merci de vous enregistrer pour ajouter un commentaire !
Register / Connect

Autres langues

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German Italian Spanish

Meilleures Offres

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts et mesurer la fréquentation de nos services. En savoir plus FERMER

Offres commerciales

Recherche

Images de Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Vol Promo Tunisie - Vacances Promo Tunisie