Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle

Send Print PDF
(39 Votes)

Along the East Coast on a white sand beach in the immense palm grove bordering the bay, are the bungalows of Club Med Djerba la faithful, whitewashed, in accordance with the usual Mediterranean - blend perfectly with the decor and kept their hut-like feel with their thatched roofs.

Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle

 

 

 

 

The fourth town to be created by the Club Med in 1954, has kept its friendly atmosphere and the wild rhythm of his youth. Here you can enjoy every type of activity, whether sea cocktails and music or fruit by the pool, without counting.

Bedrooms

The Club Med Resort of Djerba La Fidèle has 560 rooms, all in a single individual in bungalows with thatched roof. Some bungalows facing the sea, others are in the village center, in the palm grove. Club Room - On a white sandy beach ... A bungalow, and if you are tempted, let yourself go with a Beach Bungalow.

Gastronomy

Bar and snacks available all day.
Bar and Snacking: Full open bar with alcoholic and Premum soft drinks and gourmet cuisine throughout the day. Enjoy a glass of wine during a meal or a refreshing cocktail in the pool. Whatever your pleasure, quality alcoholic beverages and non-alcoholic are included. Unless the spirits Champagne, VSOP and XO, some premium brands, wine, canned drinks and / or bottle and mini-bar, which are extra. Dinning Restaurant: This beautiful restaurant has a typical decor and architecture composed of 10 internal and external cavities. the terrace on the beach and its wide opening to the outside invite you to spend very pleasant moments with friends. the morning, there is a late breakfast service.
The Club team also performs a daily selection of dishes suitable for low-fat diets.
The Garden Party: Once a week, around the pool, you can enjoy a pleasant atmosphere for dining under the stars. Guests can enjoy the talents of our culinary team.
The main bar is in front of the pool, with a large teak terrace, this bar is a day and night shall the Faithful! A snack service is available.

Thalasso

Wellness Centre: In this gentle haven, you can finally take your time and learn the benefits of treatments such as massages ethnic, innovative or more traditional, and so make peace with your body while letting your mind wander, Energy Express. This short stay will help you relax with its wrap rich in trace elements and relaxing massages ... For more information: All our massages are non medical and non paramedical. They are aesthetic, non-therapeutic treatments for well-being. The term massage can also be used to describe body sculpting based on different techniques and from varied origins by practitioners trained in approved centers or by beauticians. Luminous harmony

Activities

In this Club Med village, novices and experts can try out exciting new sports and sensations. Under the supervision of qualified instructors, enjoy the highest standards of equipment. Club Med Kitesurfing Academy - A water sport in its own right, the kite is to be towed by a kite surfing all about ?? Small a board. On a lake that is perfectly suited to the sport (to 7km, namely a transfer 10 minutes included.) Guide your wing and make a good impression. Club Med Windsports Academy - Enjoy exceptional conditions for some thrills at sea sailing on catamarans.. Club Med evening entertainment, Crazy Afternoon, dance, live music, disco, bowling, table tennis Water aerobics, Club Med Windsports Academy, Fitness with Club Med Gym. Basketball, Beach park, football, mini football, volleyball, fitness room Club Med Windsports Academy Club Med Kitesurfing Academy, horse riding, quad. Beach Park (beach volleyball and beach soccer).

Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle

 

Booking:

E-Mail:   This email address is protected against spambots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: 00216.29.72.31.98.

fb: https://www.facebook.com/vacancespromotunisie?fref=ts

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please register to add comment!
Thank you to register to add a comment!
Register / Connect

Other languages

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German Italian Spanish

best Offers

By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies to offer you services and offers tailored to your interests, and measure the use of our services. LEARN MORE TO CLOSE

trade Offer

Research

Images of Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Flight Promo Tunisia - Tunisia Holidays Promo

Hôtel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle

Envoyer Imprimer PDF
( 35 Votes )

Le long de la côte Est sur une plage de sable blanc, dans l'immense palmeraie bordant la baie, se situent les bungalows du Club Med Djerba la fidèle, blanchis à la chaux-en conformité avec la coutume méditerranéenne - se fondent parfaitement dans le décor et l'ont gardé leur hutte-comme la sensation grâce à leurs toits de chaume.

Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle

 

 

 

 

Le quatrième village d'être créé par le Club Med, en 1954, a gardé son atmosphère conviviale et le rythme sauvage de ses jeunes années. Ici vous pouvez profiter de chaque type d'activité, qu'il s'agisse des cocktails de la mer et de la musique ou fruitées de la piscine, sans compter.

Chambres

Le Village Club Med de Djerba La Fidèle a 560 chambres, toutes situées dans un seul individu au niveau des bungalows avec un toit de chaume. Certains bungalows face à la mer, d'autres sont au centre du village, dans la palmeraie. Chambre Club - Sur une plage de sable blanc ... Un bungalow, et si vous êtes tenté, laissez-vous aller avec un Beach Bungalow.

Gastronomie

Bar et petite restauration disponible toute la journée.
Bar et Snacking: Full open bar avec boissons alcoolisées premum et non-alcoolisées et une cuisine gastronomique tout au long de la journée. Profitez d'un verre de vin lors d'un repas ou un cocktail rafraîchissant dans la piscine. Quel que soit votre plaisir, les boissons alcoolisées de qualité et non-alcoolisées sont incluses. Sauf les spiritueux Champagne, VSOP et XO, certaines marques haut de gamme, des vins, les boissons en conserve et / ou en bouteille et mini-bar, qui sont en supplément. Dinning Le restaurant: Ce magnifique restaurant a un décor typique et une architecture composée de 10 cavités intérieures et extérieures. la terrasse sur le bord de la plage et sa large ouverture sur l'extérieur vous invitent à passer de très agréables moments avec vos amis. le matin, il ya un service petit déjeuner tardif.
L'équipe du Club réalise également une sélection quotidienne de plats adaptés à des régimes faibles en gras.
La Garden Party: Une fois par semaine, autour de la piscine, vous pouvez bénéficier d'une atmosphère agréable pour dîner sous les étoiles. Vous pourrez savourer les talents de notre équipe de cuisiniers.
Le bar principal est en Face de la piscine, avec une grande terrasse en teck, ce bar est un jour doit et nuit pour La Fidèle! Un service de snacking est disponible.

Thalasso

Wellness Centre : Dans ce havre doux, vous pouvez enfin prendre votre temps et apprenez les bienfaits des traitements tels que massages ethniques, innovants ou plus traditionnels, et ainsi de faire la paix avec votre corps tout en laissant votre esprit vagabonder,énergie Express. Ce court séjour vous aidera à vous détendre avec ses enveloppement riche en oligo-éléments et ses massages relaxants ... Pour vous renseigner: Tous nos massages sont non médicalisés et non paramédicalisés. Ils sont esthétiques, non thérapeutique des traitements pour le bien-être. Le massage terme peut également être utilisé pour exprimer un modelage corporel basé sur des techniques différentes et d'origines variées, par des praticiens formés en centres agréés ou par des esthéticiennes. Harmonie Lumineuse

Activités

Dans ce village du Club Med, les novices et les experts peuvent essayer de nouveaux sports passionnants et de sensations. Sous la supervision d'instructeurs qualifiés, profitez des plus hautes normes d'équipement. Club Med Académie de Kitesurf - Un sport d'eau dans son propre droit, le kitesurf consiste à être tracté par un kite surf tout sur ??une planche de petite taille. Sur un lac qui est parfaitement adapté à ce sport (à 7km, à savoir un transfert de 10 minutes inclus.), Le guide de votre aile et faire une bonne impression. Club Med Windsports Academy - Profitez des conditions exceptionnelles pour certaines sensations fortes à la mer. Voile sur catamarans. Soirées Club Med, Crazy Afternoon, cours de danse, musique live, discothèque, pétanque, tennis de table Aquafitness, Club Med Windsports Académie, Fitness avec Club Med Gym. Basket, Beach-park, football, mini football, volley, Salle de musculation Club Med Windsports Académie Club Med Académie de Kitesurf, équitation, quad. Beach Park (beach-volley et football de plage).

Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle Hotel Club Med Djerba La Fidèle

 

Réservation:

Mail:  Cette adresse email est protégée contre les robots des spammeurs, vous devez activer Javascript pour la voir.

Tel: 00216.29.72.31.98.

Fb: https://www.facebook.com/vacancespromotunisie?fref=ts

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please register to add comment!
Merci de vous enregistrer pour ajouter un commentaire !
Register / Connect

Autres langues

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German Italian Spanish

Meilleures Offres

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts et mesurer la fréquentation de nos services. En savoir plus FERMER

Offres commerciales

Recherche

Images de Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Vol Promo Tunisie - Vacances Promo Tunisie