Fiesta Beach Club Djerba

Send Print PDF
(85 Votes)

Located on the island of Djerba, Fiesta Beach Hotel is hiding his white bungalows amidst a grove of 5 ha, bordered by the intense blue of the sea.

Hotel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hotel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hotel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hotel Fiesta Beach Djerba

In one of the most beautiful sites in the Mediterranean it is designed as a true Tunisian village Djerban style. This hotel is located 15 km from Houmt Souk Travel by road. A 25 km from the airport and minutes from Midoun 10 .The Fiesta Beach stands in the middle of the tourist area directly on a beautiful beach of Sidi mehrez .. The highlight of the Fiesta Beach lies both in its formula All inclusive of accommodation and the dynamism of its leadership team. This club is responding to a diverse clientele who joined under a single credo: la fiesta!

Bedrooms

The 365 Rooms (13 20 + Blocks Bungalows Rooms in Central Block) of Fiesta Beach are built in local style, designed to keep cool. All have a bath or shower and a terrace or balcony overlooking the sea, the pool or garden, simply but tastefully decorated.
Bright, all units open through a picture window on the club grounds. They have air conditioning, direct international telephone line, mini bar (extra charge and on order), satellite TV, safe and balcony. Bathrooms with hairdryer offer enough space. They are tiled in white, with a small frieze yellow and blue, so zellige, which gives them a local touch.

Hotel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hotel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hotel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hotel Fiesta Beach Djerba

Gastronomy

The places to eat are numerous.
The central restaurant, To always cave decoration, welcomes guests morning, noon and night. The menu features local and international cuisine tasty and perfectly presented. The buffet includes a variety of hot and cold dishes decorated with homemade products (breads and pastries). Everything is carefully controlled by a hygienist employed by the hotel to check the freshness and preservation. Every evening a themed buffet is prepared (fisherman, Eiffel Tower, Caribbean ...).
The snack pizzeria at the pool also hosts the client for lunch.
For dinners, three choices available to you: the main restaurant, the steakhouse and one of Mediterranean specialties. Three places, three atmospheres, three types of cuisine. There's something for everyone.
Finally, every night at midnight, Mid-Night Snack fill peckish night owls.
The Central Bar : 9H00 to 00H00 of Water, Sodas, Coffee and Tea, Fruit juices, local wines, local beer, local liqueurs.
NIGHTCLUB : 21H00 to 01H00 of Water, Sodas, Coffee and Tea, Fruit juices, local wines, local beer, local spirits.
POOL BAR: of 10H00 to 00H00 and 10H00 to 18H00 (01 / 11-31 / 03) Water, Sodas, Coffee and Tea, Juices, Local Beer, Local Liqueurs.
REFRESHMENT BEACH: 9H00 à17H00 of Water, Sodas, Coffee and Tea, Fruit juices.
MOORISH COFFEE: From 13H00 / 16H00-De 19H00 up 00H00 Tea, Coffee Turkish Thibarine, Cedratine, Boukha.
BAR Tezdaine:
of 10H00 to 00H00 (01 / 04-31 / 10) Water, Sodas, Coffee and Tea, Juices, Local Beer, Local Liqueurs.

Hotel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hotel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hotel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hotel Fiesta Beach Djerba

Thalasso

There is a beauty spa center space (Hammam, Sauna, Massage, Facial care and cure to 3 4 days) and hair salon. The spa Health & Beaty Center, guarantees the fitness, relaxation, relaxation and revitalization in a friendly, warm, personalized in a typical Djerban decor and atmosphere and the scents of medicinal plants, natural aerosols of essential oils prevail.

Activities

Fitness, animation team (30), games, tournaments, workshops, gym, aerobics, aerobics, stretching, dance, language classes, performances (every evening), tennis (4 courts, lighting fee), bocce, football , volleyball, beach volleyball, basketball, archery, riding, cycling, tennis.

Other pictures Hotel Fiesta Beach Djerba

Hotel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hotel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hotel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hotel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hotel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hotel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hotel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hotel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hotel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hotel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hotel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hotel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hotel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hotel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hotel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hotel Fiesta Beach Djerba

Please register to add comment!
Thank you to register to add a comment!
Register / Connect

Other languages

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German italian Spanish

best Offers

By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies to offer you services and offers tailored to your interests, and measure the use of our services. Learn more TO CLOSE

trade Offer

Search

Images of Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Flight Promo Tunisia - Tunisia Holidays Promo

Hôtel Fiesta Beach Club Djerba

Envoyer Imprimer PDF
( 85 Votes )

Situé sur l'île de Djerba , le Fiesta Beach est un hôtel qui cache ses bungalows blancs au milieu d'une palmeraie de 5 ha, bordée par le bleu intense de la mer.

Hôtel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hôtel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hôtel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hôtel Fiesta Beach Djerba

 

 

 

 

Dans l'un des plus beaux sites de la Méditerranée il est conçu comme un véritable village Tunisien de style Djerbien. Cet hôtel est situé à 15 Km de Houmt Souk par la route Touristique. A 25 Km de l'aéroport et à 10 minutes de Midoun .Le Fiesta Beach se place au plein milieu de la zone touristique directement sur une belle la plage de sidi mehrez.. Le point fort du Fiesta Beach réside à la fois dans sa formule d'hébergement All inclusive et dans le dynamisme de son équipe d'animation. Ce club répond ainsi à une clientèle variée qui se rejoint sous un seul et même credo : la fiesta !

Chambres

Les 365 Chambres (13 Blocs Bungalows+20 Chambres au Bloc central) du Fiesta Beach sont construites dans le style local ,conçus pour garder la fraîcheur. Toutes ont une salle de bain ou douche et une terrasse ou balcon sur la mer, la piscine ou le jardin, décorées simplement mais avec goût.
Lumineux, tous les logements s'ouvrent à travers une baie vitrée sur les jardins du club. Ils possèdent climatisation individuelle, téléphone direct vers l'international, mini-bar (payant et sur commande), télévision satellite, coffre-fort et balcon. Les salles de bain avec sèche-cheveux offrent suffisamment d'espace. Elles sont carrelées de blanc, avec une petite frise jaune et bleue, façon zellige, qui leur confère une petite touche locale.

Hôtel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hôtel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hôtel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hôtel Fiesta Beach Djerba

 

 

 

 

Gastronomie

Les lieux où se restaurer sont nombreux.
Le restaurant central, à la décoration toujours très troglodytique, accueille les clients matin, midi et soir. Au menu, une cuisine locale et internationale appétissante et parfaitement présentée. Le buffet est composé d'une grande variété de plats chauds et froids agrémentée de produits maison (pains et pâtisseries). Le tout est scrupuleusement contrôlé par une hygiéniste, employée par l'hôtel afin de vérifier la fraîcheur et la conservation des produits. Tous les soirs, un buffet thématique est préparé (pêcheur, tour Eiffel, caraïbes...).
Le snack pizzeria au bord de la piscine accueille également la clientèle à l'heure du déjeuner.
Pour vos dîners, trois choix s'offriront à vous : le restaurant central, le restaurant grill et un autre de spécialités méditerranéennes. Trois lieux, trois ambiances, trois types de cuisine. Il y en a pour toutes les envies.
Enfin, tous les soirs, à partir de minuit, le Mid-Night Snack comblera les petits creux des noctambules.
Le Bar central : de 9H00 à 00H00 Eau, Sodas, Café et Thé, Jus de fruits, Vins locaux, Bière locale, Liqueurs locales.
DISCOTHEQUE : de 21H00 à 01H00 Eau, Sodas, Café et thé, Jus de fruits, Vins locaux, Bière locale, liqueurs locales.
BAR PISCINE : de 10H00 à 00H00 et 10H00 à 18H00 (01/11-31/03) Eau,Sodas, Café et Thé, Jus de fruits, Bière locale, Liqueurs locales.
BUVETTE PLAGE : de 9H00 à17H00 Eau, Sodas, Café et Thé, Jus de fruits.
CAFE MAURE: de 13H00/16H00-De 19H00 JUSQU'a 00H00 Thé,Café Turque,Thibarine, Cedratine, Boukha.
BAR TEZDAINE :
de 10H00 à 00H00 (01/04-31/10) Eau, Sodas, Café et Thé, Jus de fruits, Bière locale, Liqueurs locales.

Hôtel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hôtel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hôtel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hôtel Fiesta Beach Djerba

 

 

 

 

Thalasso

Il s'agit d'un espace beauté centre balnéothérapie (Hammam, Sauna, Massage, Soins de visage et cure de 3 à 4 jours) et salon de coiffure. Le thermal Health & Beaty Center, vous garantit la remise en forme, la relaxation, la détente et la revitalisation dans un cadre convivial, chaleureux, personnalisé dans un décor typiquement Djerbien et une atmosphère ou les senteurs des plantes médicales, naturelles et les aérosols des huiles essentielles priment.

Activités

Fitness, équipe d'animation (30 personnes), jeux, tournois, ateliers, gym, aquagym, aérobic, stretching, danse, cours de langue, spectacles (tous les soirs), tennis (4 courts, éclairage payant), pétanque, football, volley, beach volley, basket, tir à l'arc, équitation, vélo, ping-pong.

Autres photos de l'hôtel Fiesta Beach Djerba

Hôtel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hôtel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hôtel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hôtel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hôtel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hôtel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hôtel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hôtel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hôtel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hôtel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hôtel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hôtel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hôtel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hôtel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hôtel Fiesta Beach Djerba Hôtel Fiesta Beach Djerba

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please register to add comment!
Merci de vous enregistrer pour ajouter un commentaire !
Register / Connect

Autres langues

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German Italian Spanish

Meilleures Offres

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts et mesurer la fréquentation de nos services. En savoir plus FERMER

Offres commerciales

Recherche

Images de Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Vol Promo Tunisie - Vacances Promo Tunisie