Vincci Helios Beach Djerba

Send Print PDF
(45 Votes)

The 4-star Vincci Hélios Beach is the new establishment of the Vincci chain in Tunisia. On the front line of an impressive paradisiacal beach on the island of Djerba, where the Mediterranean Sea and the Sahara desert meet, it extends over an area of ​​9 hectares. With an exquisite decoration that combines the Arabic style with the current look. Club Lookéa Vincci Hélios Djerba is 32 km from Djerba airport and 25 km from Houmt Souk.

Bedrooms

Renovated in 2010, this beachfront hotel suitable for family holidays The 357 rooms including 180 reserved for Club Helios Djerba Vincci Lookéa are spread across a main building and in 5 Menzel block a floor. They are equipped with air conditioning individually controlled (June to October), telephone, satellite TV, bathroom with hairdryer, mini bar and safe are not free. The rooms have a balcony or terrace and pool view, garden or sea (surcharge). They can accommodate up to 4 people (adults + 2 2 children). Some rooms are accessible for disabled guests (on request) .Possibilité connecting rooms guarantees reservation (limited stock).

Gastronomy

The main hotel restaurant offers breakfast, lunch and dinner buffet. The à la carte restaurant serves a selection of delicious Mediterranean specialties. Guests can relax and enjoy refreshments at the pool / snack bar, beach bar (in summer) or Café Maure in the evening.

Thalasso

Balneotherapy center "Balneotherapy Spa Vincci" The spa center is located within the Lookéa club and is open to 9h 19h. At your disposal: sauna, steam room, indoor heated pool, hydro-massage cabins, massages, beauty center, hair salon.

Activities

Our village head surrounded by French-Tunisian hosts will offer throughout the day fun and sports tournaments. In the evening: Lookéa shows, games evenings, folklore, super atmosphere. After the show, up at the disco (free entry - Pay drinks). courts with lighting, tennis courts, fitness, bicycles for rent, windsurfing courses, spa center with sauna, steam bath, aerobics, basketball.

Please register to add comment!
Thank you to register to add a comment!
Register / Connect

Other languages

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German Italian Spanish

best Offers

By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies to offer you services and offers tailored to your interests, and measure the use of our services. LEARN MORE CLOSE

trade Offer

Search

Images of Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Flight Promo Tunisia - Tunisia Holidays Promo

Hôtel Vincci Helios Beach Djerba

Envoyer Imprimer PDF
( 45 Votes )

Le Vincci Hélios Beach 4 étoiles est le nouvel établissement de la chaîne Vincci en Tunisie. En première ligne d’une impressionnante plage paradisiaque de l’île de Djerba, où confluent la mer Méditerranée et le désert du Sahara, il s’étend sur un domaine de 9 hectares. Avec une décoration exquise qui allie le style arabe à l’aspect actuel. Le Club Lookéa Vincci Hélios Djerba est à 32 km de l'aéroport de Djerba et à 25 km de Houmt Souk.

Chambres

Rénové en 2010, cet hôtel de bord de mer adapté aux séjours en famille Les 357 chambres, dont 180 réservées pour le Club Lookéa Vincci Hélios Djerba, sont réparties dans un bâtiment principal et dans 5 bloc de Menzel d'un étage. Elles sont équipées d'air conditionné à réglage individuel (de juin à octobre), téléphone, TV satellite, salle de bain avec sèche-cheveux, mini-bar et coffre-fort sont payants. Les chambres possèdent un balcon ou une terrasse et ont vue piscine, jardin ou mer (avec supplément). Elles peuvent accueillir au maximum 4 personnes (2 adultes + 2 enfants). Quelques chambres sont accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite (sur demande).Possibilité de chambres communicantes garanties à la réservation (stock limité).

Gastronomie

Le restaurant principal de l'hôtel sert le petit-déjeuner, le déjeuner et le dîner sous forme de buffet. Le restaurant à la carte sert une sélection de succulentes spécialités méditerranéennes. Les clients pourront se relaxer et profiter des rafraîchissements servis au pool/snack bar, au bar de la plage (en été) ou au Café Maure en soirée.

Thalasso

Balnéothérapie au centre « Balnéo & Spa Vincci »Le centre de balnéothérapie se trouve au sein du club Lookéa et est ouvert de 9h à 19h. A votre disposition : sauna, hammam, piscine intérieure chauffée, cabines d'hydromassages, de massages, centre d'esthétique, salon de coiffure.

Activités

Notre chef de village entouré d'animateurs franco-tunisiens vous proposera tout au long de la journée des tournois ludiques et sportifs. En soirée : spectacles Lookéa, soirées jeux, folklore, ambiance assurée. Après le spectacle, place à la discothèque (entrée libre - boissons payantes). tennis avec éclairage,cours de tennis,fitness,vélos à louer,cours de planche à voile,centre de balnéothérapie avec sauna,bain de vapeur,aérobic,basket-ball.

Please register to add comment!
Merci de vous enregistrer pour ajouter un commentaire !
Register / Connect

Autres langues

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German Italian Spanish

Meilleures Offres

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts et mesurer la fréquentation de nos services. En savoir plus FERMER

Offres commerciales

Recherche

Images de Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Vol Promo Tunisie - Vacances Promo Tunisie