Djerba Mare Hotel Eden Village

Send Print PDF
(21 Votes)

The 4-star Eden Village Djerba Mare is located near the center of Midoun, it is a cheap hotel, directly on a fine sandy beach among the most beautiful in Djerba, in an exceptional environment, between palm trees and flowering plants . The harmonious and elegant structure aims to meet the different requirements and guarantee a maximum of well-being, with its large and welcoming environments and its spacious, comfortable and comforting rooms.

Bedrooms

256 3 rooms on levels in a central block: All rooms at Eden Village Djerba Mare are air conditioned with fridge, bar, satellite TV, hairdryer, personal safe (charge), terrace or balcony (subject to availability).

Gastronomy

Main restaurant "Anima mia" with buffet service and show cooking. Specialty restaurants "Sahara" and "Albatros". Bar Reception "Le Bistro", the bar "Sun set" and "Relax" by the pool, beach bar "Big Sure." Moorish cafe.

Thalasso

Modern Centre for Welfare: welcomes guests with cosmetic cabins, massage rooms, sauna, steam room, hair salon for a nice relaxing body and mind.

Activities

The daytime entertainment program with sports activities, tournaments, games and entertainment nightly. playground, fitness room, 3 clay tennis courts beaten with lighting fee, and a mini football field clay courts, beach volleyball, boules, archery For sports: you can enjoy the equipped fitness apparel . In addition, three clay tennis courts beaten with lighting, a mini football field, a shooting range, archery, without forgetting that in the proximities of the Village extend a field Golf 27 holes.

Please register to add comment!
Thank you to register to add a comment!
Register / Connect

Other languages

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German Italian Spanish

best Offers

By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies to offer you services and offers tailored to your interests, and measure the use of our services. Read more TO CLOSE

trade Offer

Search

Images of Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Flight Promo Tunisia - Tunisia Holidays Promo

Hôtel Djerba Mare Eden Village

Envoyer Imprimer PDF
( 21 Votes )

L'eden Village Djerba Mare 4 étoiles se trouve près du centre de Midoun, c'est un hôtel pas cher, directement sur une plage de sable fin parmi les plus belles de Djerba, dans un milieu exceptionnel, entre des palmiers et des plantes fleuris. La structure harmonieuse et élégante songe à rencontrer les différentes exigences et garantir un maximum de bien-être, avec ses milieux vastes et accueillants et ses chambres spacieuses, confortables et réconfortantes.

Chambres

256 chambres réparties sur 3 niveaux dans un bloc central: Toutes les chambres de Éden Village Djerba Mare sont climatisées avec réfrigérateur, bar, TV avec satellite, sèche cheveux, coffre fort individuel ( payant) , terrasses ou balcon ( selon disponibilités).

Gastronomie

Restaurant principal "Anima mia" avec service buffet et show cooking. Restaurants de spécialités "Sahara" et "Albatros". Bar Réception "Le Bistrot", bar le "Sun set" et le "Relax" près de la piscine, bar plage "Big Sure". Café mauresque.

Thalasso

Un Centre moderne du Bien-être: accueille les invités avec des cabines esthétiques, des cabines de massages, sauna, hammam, salon de coiffure pour une agréable détente du corps et de l’esprit.

Activités

Le programme de l’animation diurne avec des activités sportives, des tournois, des jeux et spectacles les soirs . Aire de jeux, salle fitness, 3 terrains de tennis en terre battue avec éclairage payant, et un terrain de mini foot en terre battue, beach volley, boules, tir à l’arc Pour les plus sportifs : vous pouvez profiter du fitness habillement équipé. En outre, trois terrains de tennis en terre battue avec éclairage, un terrain de mini foot, un champ de tir à l’arc, sans oublier que dans les proximités du Village s’étendent un champ de Golf de 27 trous.

Please register to add comment!
Merci de vous enregistrer pour ajouter un commentaire !
Register / Connect

Autres langues

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German Italian Spanish

Meilleures Offres

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts et mesurer la fréquentation de nos services. En savoir plus FERMER

Offres commerciales

Recherche

Images de Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Vol Promo Tunisie - Vacances Promo Tunisie