Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso Djerba

Send To print PDF
(267 Votes)

The Radisson Blu is located on the seafront at the north end of the tourist area of ​​Sidi Mahrez. Opened in July 2006, the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso offers a sleek blend of oriental art and contemporary luxury.

Hotel Radisson Blu Djerba Hotel Radisson Blu Djerba Hotel Radisson Blu Djerba Hotel Radisson Blu Djerba

 

 

 

 

From the outside, palace 1001 nights outset indicates the richness of interior decoration: oriental lamps, cushions, coffee tables inspired by Tunisian ... The lighting is different depending on the location and time of day brings a charm.
Outside, the relaxation area, which borders the large pool of 1 100 m² of small and 300 m², calls for calm and relaxation with its wooden chairs and beige mattress: a taste of the magnificent center thalassotherapy, where there is a strong Asian-inspired Zen.

The hotel offers many other occupations, even if it is not a hotel called "animation": mini club 182 m² opened 2008, activities around the pool, beach volleyball, room fitness, disco, games room, billiards, foosball, etc.. Note that four computers are available to customers.

It is only 10 km Houmt Souk and 20 km from the airport. Count 20 to transfer 25 min by car.

Bedrooms

The Radisson has 276 bedrooms (42 m2) 14 junior suites (64 m2) and 6 ambassador suites (120 m2). All have views of the gardens or the sea, air conditioning, telephone, satellite TV, Internet access (complimentary), mini bar and private safe. Bathroom with bath and separate shower, hairdryer and bathrobes, separate toilet.
Possibility of non-smoking rooms, connecting rooms and high-speed Internet access Wi-Fi 276 rooms and suites are spread over three floors arranged around interior gardens, bathed in the soft light that filters through the large glass .

Hotel room Radisson Blu Djerba Hotel room Radisson Blu Djerba Hotel room Radisson Blu DjerbaHotel room Radisson Blu Djerba

 

 

 

Gastronomy

Access to the main restaurant by a ramp Ceramic lighted at night with lanterns in wrought iron. It is very oriental, very elegant and romantic! In the room, the buffet is arranged on a central island surrounded by pillars.

The morning dishes presented offer an abundance of Pasha: sautéed mushrooms, scrambled eggs, breads (cereals, olives etc.). Pastries and prepared on site.

Cooking stations offering omelettes, crepes and pancakes. The dinner buffet has fish and meat cutting. Show-cooking are prepared various kinds of pasta. It also offers dishes of the country.

At noon, the Turquoise restaurant, located between the pool and the beach can simply eat (pasta, sandwiches) or more elaborate (skewers marinated with spices, grilled lamb with garlic butter) to the dish approximately € 12 . This restaurant also works in the evening. That makes three à la carte restaurants, with Tunisian (Flamingo) and Italian (Zafferano) excluding restaurants close colleague Park Inn!

Gastronomy Hotel Radisson Blu Djerba Gastronomy Hotel Radisson Blu Djerba Gastronomy Hotel Radisson Blu Djerba Gastronomy Hotel Radisson Blu Djerba

 

 

 

 

Thalasso

This luxury hotel is located directly on the beach in Djerba. It features fitness facilities and spa, an outdoor swimming pool with sea water, a hammam and a jacuzzi.

The thalassotherapy center Radisson Blu is one of the essential contacts in Tunisia: its center Athénée Thalasso (3 000 m² on two levels) is directly connected to the hotel.

It comprises a first stage for the care wet (with, among others, 10 baths and hydro massage different booths 8 seaweed) and a second floor dedicated to dry treatments (with 13 massage cabins, a Shiatsu A reflexology, etc..).

Many treatments offered à la carte or as a package: 6 traditional cures (Fitness, Diet, Osteoarthritis, Rheumatism, Relaxation, Light Legs, Back Special) and 6 specific treatments (Bio-Energy, Beauty, Jasmine Moon, Silhouette, balance, Bio-Detox). Note that the neighboring Park Inn (formerly Movenpick), opened in November 2009 is run by the same team.

Booking:

Mail: This email address is protected against spambots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Tel:00216.29.72.31.98.

Fb:https://www.facebook.com/vacancespromotunisie?fref=ts

Please register to add comment!
Thank you to register to add a comment!
Register / Connect

Other languages

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech <a href="http://www.jnmastore.com/">العربية</a> German italian spanish

best Offers

By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies to offer you services and offers tailored to your interests, and measure the use of our services. Learn More TO CLOSE

trade Offer

Search

Images of Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Flight Promo Tunisia - Tunisia Holidays Promo

Hôtel Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso Djerba

Envoyer Imprimer PDF
( 260 Votes )

Le  Radisson  Blu  est  situé  en  bord  de  mer,  à  l'extrémité  nord  de  la  zone touristique de Sidi Mahrez. Ouvert en juillet 2006, le Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso offre un mélange épuré d'art oriental et de luxe contemporain.

Hotel Radisson Blu Djerba Hotel Radisson Blu Djerba Hotel Radisson Blu Djerba Hotel Radisson Blu Djerba

 

 

 

 

Dès l'extérieur, ce palais des 1001 nuits indique d'entrée de jeu la richesse de la décoration intérieure : lampes orientales, coussins, tables basses d'inspiration tunisienne... L'éclairage, différent en fonction du lieu et de l'instant de la journée, apporte un charme supplémentaire.
A l'extérieur, l'espace détente, qui borde la grande piscine de 1 100 m² et la petite de 300 m², invite au calme et à la relaxation avec ses transats en bois et ses matelas beiges : un avant-goût du magnifique centre de thalassothérapie, où règne une forte inspiration asiatique et zen.

L'établissement propose de nombreuses autres occupations, même s'il ne s'agit pas d'un hôtel dit « d'animations » : mini-club de 182 m² ouvert depuis 2008, activités autour de la piscine, Beach volley, salle de fitness, discothèque, salle de jeux, billard, baby foot, etc. Notez que quatre ordinateurs sont mis à la disposition de la clientèle.

Il n'est qu'à 10 km de Houmt Souk et à 20 km de l'aéroport. Comptez 20 à 25 min de transfert en voiture.

Chambres

Le Radisson dispose de 276 chambres (42 m2), 14 suites juniors (64 m2) et 6 suites ambassadeurs (120 m2). Toutes offrent une vue sur les jardins ou la mer, climatisation individuelle, téléphone, télévision satellite, accès Internet (gratuit), mini-bar et coffre-fort privé. Salle de bains avec baignoire et douche séparée, sèche-cheveux et peignoirs, toilettes séparées.
Possibilité de chambres non-fumeurs, chambres communicantes et d’accès Internet haut débit en Wi-Fi. Les 276 chambres et les suites se répartissent sur trois étages disposés autour de jardins intérieurs, baignés par la douce lumière qui filtre à travers la vaste verrière.

Chambre Hotel Radisson Blu Djerba Chambre Hotel Radisson Blu Djerba Chambre Hotel Radisson Blu DjerbaChambre Hotel Radisson Blu Djerba

 

 

 

Gastronomie

On accède au restaurant principal Céramique par une rampe éclairée le soir de lanternes en fer forgé. C'est très oriental, très élégant et très romantique ! Dans la salle, le buffet est disposé sur un îlot central entouré de piliers.

Le matin, les plats présentés offrent une abondance de pacha : champignons sautés, œufs brouillés, pains variés (céréales, olives etc.) et viennoiseries préparés sur place.

Des stations de cuisine proposent omelettes, crêpes et pancakes. Le soir, le buffet présente du poisson et de la viande à la découpe. En show-cooking, sont préparées diverses sortes de pâtes. On vous propose également des plats du pays.

A midi, le restaurant Turquoise, situé entre la piscine et la plage, permet de se restaurer simplement (pâtes, sandwiches) ou de manière plus élaborée (brochettes marinées aux épices, agneau grillé au beurre d'ail) pour 12 € le plat environ. Ce restaurant fonctionne également le soir. Ce qui fait trois restaurants à la carte, avec le tunisien (Flamingo) et l'italien (Zafferano) sans compter les restaurants de son collègue Park Inn voisin !

Gastronomie Hotel Radisson Blu Djerba Gastronomie Hotel Radisson Blu Djerba Gastronomie Hotel Radisson Blu Djerba Gastronomie Hotel Radisson Blu Djerba

 

 

 

 

Thalasso

Cet hôtel de luxe est situé directement sur la plage de Djerba. Il dispose d'installations de remise en forme et thermales, comme une piscine extérieure d'eau de mer, un hammam et un jacuzzi.

Le centre de thalassothérapie du Radisson Blu est l'une des adresses incontournables en Tunisie : son centre Athénée Thalasso (3 000 m² sur deux niveaux) est directement relié à l'hôtel.

Il comprend un premier étage destiné aux soins humides (avec, entre autres, 10 baignoires pour les différents massages hydro et 8 cabines d'enveloppement d'algues) et un second étage consacré aux soins secs (avec 13 cabines de massages, une de Shiatsu, une de réflexologie, etc.).

Nombreux soins proposés, à la carte ou en forfait : 6 cures classiques (Remise en forme, Minceur, Arthrose-Rhumatismes, Relaxation, Jambes légères, Spécial dos) et 6 cures spécifiques (Bio-Energie, Beauté, Lune de Jasmin, Silhouette, Équilibre, Bio-Détox). Notez que le Park Inn voisin (ex-Movenpick), ouvert depuis novembre 2009, est dirigé par la même équipe.

Réservation:

Mail:  Cette adresse email est protégée contre les robots des spammeurs, vous devez activer Javascript pour la voir.

Tel: 00216.29.72.31.98.

Fb: https://www.facebook.com/vacancespromotunisie?fref=ts

Please register to add comment!
Merci de vous enregistrer pour ajouter un commentaire !
Register / Connect

Autres langues

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German Italian Spanish

Meilleures Offres

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts et mesurer la fréquentation de nos services. En savoir plus FERMER

Offres commerciales

Images de Djerba

Recherche

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Vol Promo Tunisie - Vacances Promo Tunisie