Radisson Ulysse Palace Djerba

Send Print PDF
(69 Votes)

Along one of the most beautiful beaches on the island of Djerba, the luxury hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort & Thalasso is located in the heart of a magnificent palm grove. Refined hotel that looks like a Garden of Eden on the Mediterranean, the Park Inn offers a relaxing stay in an exceptional climate.

Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort and Thalasso Djerba Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort and Thalasso Djerba Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort and Thalasso Djerba Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort and Thalasso Djerba

Recently renovated, the accommodation of this luxury resort in the Mediterranean a contemporary style with clean lines and bright colors. Located next to Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, the Park Inn Ulysse Resort & Thalasso enjoys a prime location on one of the most beautiful coasts of North Africa.
It offers a large outdoor pool, 2 indoor pools with sea water and an oriental thalasso center.

Bedrooms

The spacious, bright rooms and suites with balconies overlooking the sea or in ground garden terrace.

Air-conditioned rooms and suites at the Park Inn By Radisson Djerba complex are equipped with terraces or balconies, orthopedic mattresses and flat-screen satellite TV. All have free Wi-Fi and some have views of the Mediterranean.

83 Standard Garden View Rooms.
Room with an area of ​​at 20 24 m² has a terrace overlooking the garden, with a maximum capacity of 3 people (adults + 2 1 child).

116 Breakfast View Mer.
Offering an upscale area in 20 24 m², the Sea View Room has a balcony to enjoy a delightful view over the Mediterranean. It accommodates up to 3 people (adults + 2 1 child).

40 Luxury Rooms.

With a balcony with sea view and the hotel pool, the House is to 32 38 m². It features including a sitting area with a bench. It can accommodate a maximum of 3 people. Luxury Family Rooms are also available (50 m²).

11 Junior Suites.

The Junior Suite has a living space of 40 45 to m². It has a maximum capacity of 3 people.

Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort and Thalasso Djerba House Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort and Thalasso Djerba House Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort and Thalasso Djerba House Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort and Thalasso Djerba Suite

Rates

Contact us by email.

Hospitality

The hotel has restaurants and 3 5 bars:

Kalypso Restaurant:
Park Inn's main restaurant Djerba, the Kalypso is open for breakfast and dinner with a buffet service. The Kalypso offers international and varied cuisine, but also typical dishes of Tunisia for a trip colorful taste. The beautiful dessert buffet will delight all gourmets.

Restaurant El Malouf:
Restaurant in the hotel card, El Malouf brought honor to specialties. In a charming Oriental decor matched, the senses are awakened to discover regional dishes inspired by the cuisine of 4 corners of Tunisia.
The restaurant El Malouf opens its doors in the evening, with the option to dine on the terrace.

Neptune Restaurant:
Located near the pool and beach, the restaurant invites Neptune to feast upon a variety of dishes and grilled in the presence of fresh water. The Mediterranean and its flavors are more than ever in the spotlight with seafood and fish fruits.

The Medusa Bar:

A modern and baroque décor where antique furniture and decorative design come together in a spirit lougne chic bar. We taste exotic mezzeh, among other snacks offered at the languorous music "live".

Lobby Bar:
With its terrace overlooking the gardens and pool, lobby bar Ithaca is a friendly place where it is nice to enjoy a tea with a delicacy chosen from a selection of exquisite pastries.

Bar Sidi Bou Said:

Offers the atmosphere and flavors of an authentic Moorish cafe. One can smoke shisha lulled by the haunting melodies of Arabic music.

Neptune Bar:
Offers its atmosphere poolside bar of the Park Inn.

Bar the Lotos:
Welcomes you on the beach, to combine taste buds and relax.

Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort and Thalasso Djerba Restaurants and bars Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort and Thalasso Djerba Restaurants and bars Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort and Thalasso Djerba Restaurants and bars Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort and Thalasso Djerba Restaurants and bars

Thalasso

With an area of ​​3500 m², the spa center in Djerba Ulysse offers a superb space for wellness and fitness with a view of the Mediterranean. Perfectly integrated into the hotel, it offers mobility and comfort: join the treatment areas directly from your bathrobe in the room.

This beautiful setting is the setting for a comprehensive range of facilities with:

1 large leisure pool
2 saunas with sea view
1 traditional hammam
1 walking route
10 multi-jet baths
8 spray booth seaweed or mud from the Dead Sea
3 jet shower cabins
4 shower cubicles affusion
1 oriental treatment room
2 cryotherapy cabins
2 cabins presso therapy
15 massage cabins
1 aqua pool with hydro massage jets
3 individual aerosol positions
1 collective aerosol room
1 herbal tea (with heated waterbeds)


The Antonine Baths ...
At the heart of this great sanctuary of luxury, the leisure pool, steam room and saunas form the Baths of Antoninus to make you live the philosophy of ancient thermal baths, at the crossroads of the welfare of the body and relaxation of the mind. The leisure pool with sea water to 33 ° C is equipped with massage jets 2, 2 swan necks, and 3 whirlpools which one opens to the outside (with views of the Mediterranean). Authentic oriental care, the traditional hammam will give you a moment of pure relaxation and relaxation rooms with three successive growing hot. To eliminate toxins, this treatment is extended by a harsh scrub glove "kesha", before concluding with a minty flavor note of the famous traditional tea with mint. The sauna will envelop you in its detoxifying dry heat at 80 ° C.

Cares...
thalasso spirit of marriage and spa world under the sign of luxury, the Ulysses Center offers an exquisite sensory disorientation of experience and unique wellness. With its team of professionals and prestigious partnerships, thalassotherapy center Odysseus has developed a broad record of care incorporating the benefits of sea water and algae, various massage techniques, luxury care for face and body, or the traditional skills in beauty matters.

More pictures of the Park Inn Ulysse Resort Djerba

Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort and Thalasso Djerba Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort and Thalasso Djerba Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort and Thalasso Djerba Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort and Thalasso Djerba Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort and Thalasso Djerba Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort and Thalasso Djerba Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort and Thalasso Djerba Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort and Thalasso Djerba Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort and Thalasso Djerba Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort and Thalasso Djerba Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort and Thalasso Djerba Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort and Thalasso Djerba

Booking:

E-Mail: This email address is protected against spambots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Tel: 0021629.72.31.98

fb: https://www.facebook.com/vacancespromotunisie?fref=ts

Please register to add comment!
Thank you to register to add a comment!
Register / Connect

Other languages

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German italian Español

best Offers

By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies to offer you services and offers tailored to your interests, and measure the use of our services. Learn more TO CLOSE

trade Offer

R&D

Images of Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Flight Promo Tunisia - Tunisia Holidays Promo

Hôtel Radisson ulysse palace Djerba

Envoyer Imprimer PDF
( 69 Votes )

Le long d'une des plus belles plages de l'île de Djerba, l'hôtel de luxe Park Inn Ulysse Resort & Thalasso est installé au cœur d'une magnifique palmeraie. Établissement raffiné aux allures de jardin d'Éden sur la Méditerranée, le Park Inn by Radisson vous propose un séjour de relaxation dans un climat exceptionnel.

Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort et Thalasso Djerba Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort et Thalasso Djerba Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort et Thalasso Djerba Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort et Thalasso Djerba

 

 

 

 

Récemment rénovés, les hébergements de ce resort de luxe en Méditerranée affichent un style contemporain aux lignes nettes et des couleurs gaies. Situé à côté du Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, le Park Inn Ulysse Resort & Thalasso bénéficie d’un emplacement de premier choix sur l’une des plus belles des côtes de l’Afrique du Nord.
Il offre une grande piscine extérieure, 2 piscines intérieures d'eau de mer et un centre oriental de thalassothérapie.

Chambres

Spacieuses et lumineuses, les chambres et suites sont dotées d'un balcon avec vue sur la mer ou d'une terrasse en rez-de-jardin.

Les chambres et suites climatisées du complexe Park Inn By Radisson Djerba sont équipées de terrasses ou de balcons, de matelas orthopédiques et de la télévision satellite à écran plat. Toutes possèdent une connexion Wi-fi gratuite et certaines offrent une vue sur la Méditerranée.

83 Chambres Standard Vue Jardin.
Chambre d'une superficie de 20 à 24 m² dispose d'une terrasse ouverte sur le jardin, avec une capacité maximale de 3 personnes (2 adultes + 1 enfant).

116 Chambres Vue Mer.
Offrant elle aussi une surface de 20 à 24 m², la Chambre Vue Mer est dotée d'un balcon permettant d'apprécier un délicieux panorama sur la Méditerranée. Elle accueille jusqu'à 3 personnes (2 adultes + 1 enfant).

40 Chambres Prestige.

Avec son balcon ayant vue sur la mer et sur la piscine de l'hôtel, la Chambre est de 32 à 38 m². Elle dispose notamment d'un coin salon avec une banquette. Elle peut accueillir un maximum de 3 personnes. Des Chambres Prestige familiales sont aussi disponibles (50 m²).

11 Suites Junior.

La Suite Junior présente un espace à vivre de 40 à 45 m². Elle est d'une capacité maximale de 3 personnes.

Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort et Thalasso Djerba Chambre Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort et Thalasso Djerba Chambre Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort et Thalasso Djerba Chambre Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort et Thalasso Djerba Suite

 

 

 

 

Tarifs

Nous consulter par mail.

Gastronomie

L’hôtel dispose 3 restaurants et 5 bars :

Restaurant Kalypso :
Restaurant principal du Park Inn Djerba, le Kalypso vous accueille pour le petit-déjeuner et le dîner avec un service en buffet. Le Kalypso propose une cuisine internationale et variée, mais également des mets typiques de la Tunisie pour un voyage gustatif haut en couleurs. Le magnifique buffet de desserts ravira tous les gourmands.

Restaurant El Malouf :
Restaurant à la carte de l'hôtel, El Malouf fait honneur aux spécialités du pays. Dans un charmant décor oriental assorti, les sens se mettent en éveil pour découvrir des plats régionaux inspirés de la cuisine des 4 coins de la Tunisie.
Le restaurant El Malouf vous ouvre ses portes en soirée, avec possibilité de dîner en terrasse.

Restaurant Neptune :
Installé aux abords de la piscine et de la plage, le restaurant Neptune invite à se délecter d'une variété de mets et de grillades dans la douce présence de l'eau. La Méditerranée et ses saveurs y sont plus que jamais à l'honneur avec des fruits de mer et du poisson.

Bar Le Medusa :

Affiche un décor moderne et baroque, où mobilier ancien et décoration design se rejoignent dans un esprit lougne bar chic. On y déguste d'exotiques mezzeh, entre autres encas proposés au son langoureux des musiques "live".

Bar Le lobby :
Avec sa terrasse donnant sur les jardins et la piscine, le lobby bar Ithaque est un lieu convivial où il est agréable de savourer un thé accompagné d'une gourmandise choisie parmi une sélection d'exquises pâtisseries.

Bar Sidi Bou Saïd :

Vous offre l'atmosphère et les saveurs d'un authentique café maure. On peut y fumer la chicha bercé par les mélopées envoûtantes de la musique arabe.

Bar Neptune :
Vous offre son ambiance de bar de piscine du Park Inn.

Bar le Lotos :
Vous accueille sur la plage, pour combiner plaisir des papilles et farniente.

Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort et Thalasso Djerba Restaurants et bars Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort et Thalasso Djerba Restaurants et bars Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort et Thalasso Djerba Restaurants et bars Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort et Thalasso Djerba Restaurants et bars

 

 

 

 

Thalasso

Avec une superficie de 3500 m², le centre thalasso à Djerba Ulysse propose un superbe espace de bien-être et de remise en forme avec vue sur la Méditerranée. Parfaitement intégré à l'hôtel, il offre un confort de déplacement : rejoignez les espaces de soins directement depuis votre chambre en peignoir.

Ce cadre splendide sert d'écrin à une gamme très complète d'installations avec :

1 grande piscine ludique
2 saunas avec vue mer
1 hammam traditionnel
1 parcours de marche
10 baignoires multi-jets
8 cabines d'application d'algues ou de boue de la Mer Morte
3 cabines de douche à jet
4 cabines de douche à affusion
1 cabine de soins orientaux
2 cabines de cryothérapie
2 cabines de presso thérapie
15 cabines de massage
1 piscine d'aquagym avec jets d'hydro massage
3 postes d'aérosol individuel
1 salle d'aérosol collectif
1 tisanerie (avec lits d'eau chauffés)


Les Thermes d'Antonin...
Au cœur de ce sanctuaire de grand luxe, la piscine ludique, le hammam et les saunas forment les Thermes d'Antonin pour vous faire vivre la philosophie des thermes antiques, à la croisée du bien-être du corps et de la détente de l'esprit. La piscine ludique d'eau de mer à 33°C est pourvue de 2 jets massant, 2 cols de cygne, et 3 bains bouillonnants dont un s'ouvre sur l'extérieur (offrant une vue sur la Méditerranée). Authentique soin oriental, le hammam traditionnel vous offrira un pur moment de délassement et de détente avec trois salles successives de plus en plus chaudes. Pour éliminer les toxines, ce soin se prolonge par un gommage au gant rêche « kesha », avant de conclure par une note gustative mentholée du fameux thé traditionnel à la menthe. Le sauna vous enveloppera de sa chaleur sèche détoxifiante à 80°C.

Les Soins...
Mariage d'esprit thalasso et d'univers spa sous le signe du luxe, le Centre Ulysse offre une exquise expérience de dépaysement sensoriel et de bien-être inédit. Avec son équipe de professionnels et des partenariats prestigieux, le centre thalasso Ulysse a développé un large registre de soins intégrant les bienfaits de l'eau de mer et des algues, diverses techniques de massage, des soins de luxe pour le visage et le corps, ou encore des savoir-faire traditionnels en matière de beauté.

Autres photos de l'hôtel Park Inn Ulysse Resort Djerba

Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort et Thalasso Djerba Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort et Thalasso Djerba Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort et Thalasso Djerba Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort et Thalasso Djerba Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort et Thalasso Djerba Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort et Thalasso Djerba Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort et Thalasso Djerba Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort et Thalasso Djerba Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort et Thalasso Djerba Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort et Thalasso Djerba Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort et Thalasso Djerba Hotel Park Inn Ulysse Resort et Thalasso Djerba

 

 

Réservation:

Mail:  Cette adresse email est protégée contre les robots des spammeurs, vous devez activer Javascript pour la voir.

Tel: 00216.29.72.31.98.

Fb: https://www.facebook.com/vacancespromotunisie?fref=ts

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please register to add comment!
Merci de vous enregistrer pour ajouter un commentaire !
Register / Connect

Autres langues

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German Italian Spanish

Meilleures Offres

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts et mesurer la fréquentation de nos services. En savoir plus FERMER

Offres commerciales

Recherche

Images de Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Vol Promo Tunisie - Vacances Promo Tunisie