Tunisia - Djerba

Send Print PDF

Tunisia is located north of the African continent only 140 kilometers of Europe. The country has 10 million people and annually hosts more than 6 million visitors. Since independence, the state has built on openness, education and security.

The economic reform started in the last decade has allowed the country, according to international economists, have one of the best economies of developing countries. Today, the country's good reputation and the measures taken by the state, attract large investors around the world.

Djerba is the main tourist city of Tunisia, it hosts more than 30% of visitors to the country. In addition to its beautiful beaches, the island has hundreds of internationally renowned hotels and several entertainment centers and attractions.

Images with Wikipedia as authors: AlmaGz, Hermann Assmann, and Emmanuel Boutet Chesdovi

Other languages

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German italian Español

best Offers

By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies to offer you services and offers tailored to your interests, and measure the use of our services. Learn more TO CLOSE

trade Offer

SEARCH

Images of Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Flight Promo Tunisia - Tunisia Holidays Promo

Tunisie - Djerba

Envoyer Imprimer PDF

La Tunisie se situe au nord du continent africain à seulement 140 kilomètres de l’Europe. Le pays compte 10 millions d'habitants et accueille chaque année plus de 6 millions de visiteurs. Depuis son indépendance, l'état a misé sur l'ouverture, l'éducation et la sécurité.

 

 

 

 

La réforme économique entamée cette dernière décennie a permis au pays, selon les économistes internationaux, d'avoir l'une des meilleure économie des pays en voie de développement. Aujourd'hui, la bonne réputation du pays et les mesures prises par l'état, attirent les grands investisseurs du monde entier.

Djerba est la ville touristique principale de la Tunisie, elle accueille plus de 30% des visiteurs du pays. En plus de ses belles plages, l'île dispose d'une centaine d'hôtels de renommé internationale et de plusieurs centres de loisirs et d'attractions.

Images de Wikipedia avec comme auteurs: AlmaGz, Hermann Assmann, Chesdovi et Emmanuel Boutet

 

 

Autres langues

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German Italian Spanish

Meilleures Offres

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts et mesurer la fréquentation de nos services. En savoir plus FERMER

Offres commerciales

Recherche

Images de Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Vol Promo Tunisie - Vacances Promo Tunisie